Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A perfect gift
 from Plessisville,  Jun 22, 2008

My kids surprised me with these earrings on my birthday. I practically had to bribe them to tell me where they purchased them. The pearls are so creamy in color, I adore them. I wear them all the time and they look amazing. They are really good quality. I'm in love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from LA, California,  Jun 22, 2008

Size does matter when it comes to pearls. I was impressed with these. I have bought many set of pearls online and these are by far the nicest ones I bought. The pearls are flawless. The finish and color are excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 from Alabama,  Jun 22, 2008

I always wanted a pair of pearls but didn't actually take the time to buy them until my friend showed up with this amazing pair she bought here. I couldn't resist and came online to look for my very own. I picked these because I really liked the diamonds on the bottom of them. They were delivered quickly and I adore how they look. It's a really classy look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIEKO
 from FL,  Jun 18, 2008

THE BACKING TO HOLD EARRING IS OF POOR QUALITY, FOR THE EARRING THE CLASP SHOULD BE A TWIST SECURE ONE, THE DIAMOND IS NOT HELD FIRMLY IN THE SETTING, OVERALL IT WAS TOO EXPENSIVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from san diego, ca,  May 9, 2008

these are lovely earrings. the pearls are high quality and the diamonds are bright. awesome value. i love overstock jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jewelry; shabby packaging
 from West Virginia,  Jan 2, 2008

These earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my daughter's wedding. I expected a nicer box, however, since I was presenting them as a special gift. They were simply stuck on some cheap looking foam in an Overstock box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I gave these as a gift to my sister who is very discerning on what she wears for jewelry. When she saw these she literally jumped up and down for joy. If someone likes tasteful, elegant, feminine jewelry and wants something to make feel special. these are the earrings to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEARL DIAMOND EARRINGS
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 28, 2007

The earrings look good qualifty. The diamond studs are slightly askew. They could be facited a little more neatly. but the pearl and stud looks good together. They match the 7mm 18 inch pearl necklace very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 24, 2007

I saw these on overstock, and after reading all the reviews, decided to take a chance. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least! The pearls were very symetrical and round, with a good luster, and no visible marks or abnormal discolorations. The diamonds accent the pearls perfectly. The pearls and diamonds appear to be secure in their mounts as well. A great bargain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 3, 2007

These are wonderful pearls and fantastic earrings. My wife is going to love them. These pearls are beyond description - just beautiful. They shipped super quick. And you cannot beat the price. This was my first purchase on the O. I'm very, very impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Akoya Pearl Earrings
 from California,  Oct 16, 2007

Perfect gift for my new daughter in-law. She loved them. They are stunning on her - also purchased the Akoya necklace as her Wedding shower gift. It was equally stunning on her and I am very proud to say that she will be wearing them on the day that she marries my son.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and dainty
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2007

Very feminine, perfect for a young professional in her twenties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Upstate NY,  Sep 19, 2007

The pearls are a wonderful size and color. The little diamond chip looks great the one thing I would change is the backing on the earring because it is one of those tiny ones, which I don't think any woman actually keeps on the earring. I bought the pearl earrings as a gift and I am very happy with the price and the quality. I did shop around and none of the prices came even close to what I paid at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings
 from miami fl,  Sep 18, 2007

the earrings are exactly what I expected. small but not to small, and very pretty and elegant. the diamonds in the setting are outstanding and stand in their own right. no chance of loosing these little beauties, because the clasps are tight and firm

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings
 from orlando FL,  Sep 18, 2007

I am truly amazed at these gorgeous pearl earrings. the pearls themselves are very interesting and exquisite. they have a certain gracefulness which attracts attention

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Akoya Pearl Earrings
 from montecello ny,  Sep 18, 2007

This is the second pair of earrings that I have bought from overstock. I simply do not understand how they do it. this is just great value. the earrings are stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from South Carolina,  Aug 7, 2007

I highly recommend these as an impressive gift for your girlfriend/wife/etc. I got these for Christmas from my significant other and I have worn them almost everyday since!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and diamond stud earrings
 from Upstate New York,  Jul 20, 2007

Lovely pearls, nice luster and size. the diamond is small and can't be seen when worn with the diamond on the bottom. You can wear the earring with the diamond on top and it is more noticable and attractive. I would recommend these earrings ,with the note ,that the diamond is small. Also the back , butterfly , should be bigger and more durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Nebraska,  Jul 18, 2007

Very beautiful, good quality, not heavy on the ears. Good sparkle on diamonds. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 16, 2007

These earrings are just beautiful. I didn't expect them to be of the quality that they are - top notch. I bought them for a gift but would really like to keep them for myself !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top