Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Gainesville,  Jan 30, 2006

I exchanged these earrings for another pair after the first pair came with a noticable chip on the surface. The woman in the returns dept. was very snappy and said I should expect dings on AAA quality pearls, but relented and sent me another pair. I'm very happy with the second set. They are absolutely gorgeous. I took them to my jewler and he said they were good quality pearls. They have a strong luster and slightly pinkish tone. I recomend them-- but don't let the returns department woman give you any gripes about returning a defective pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creamy
 from Amarillo,  Mar 5, 2008

The creamy color of these pearls earrings is very soft. They were delivered very fast, I'm impressed. They stated that the delivery was quick and they respected what they said. I'm thrilled I discovered this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative
 from Boston,  Feb 28, 2008

These pearl earrings are nice alternatives to diamonds. I like wearing them because they are so subtle and soft looking. I like them a lot and I'm now tha thinking about buying a necklace to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!
 from Midwest,  Feb 12, 2008

I was a bit skeptical about the quality of these earrings, but I am very pleasantly surprised that they are GREAT! They are a rich creamy color with no blemishes visible to the naked eye, and the diamonds are surprisingly a bit brighter than I was expecting. These earrings are a great value!! Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 2, 2008

My girlfriend wanted a pair like this so I looked everywhere and overstock was one of the only places I found them. They were the same exact size and quality as anything else I found but at half the price. My girlfriend loves them and has not stopped talking about them if that's any indicator. I don't think you can go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

Very pretty color pearls and the size is just right. Diamond a little small but very nice sparkle. I would highly recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k pearl earrings
 from Southern California, hi desert , 5000' elevation,  Mar 28, 2012

The shank is long enough for an adult, the pearl shows very nicely, and although the diamonds are small they compliment the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, the shank is long enough for an
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Jefferson,Georgia,  Mar 4, 2012

Got these for a friend of mine for her birthday. She was so surprised and thought they were beautiful. Also said they were one of the best gifts she had ever gotten. How can you beat that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, look much more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves them
 from Louisiana,  Jan 5, 2012

I gave these to my daughter to replace some costume pearl earrings she lost. She loves these. I thought the small diamonds would have been a bit larger, but it is still a very nice earring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Slidell, LA,  Nov 13, 2011

The earrings are beautiful. Great price and good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appear to be very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 Aug 4, 2010

Since i bought these a week ago, i haven't taken them off. they are so comfortable and pretty and really go with everything. the diamonds add an extra sparkle. i am so impressed with the quality, delivery and general service. i would certainly recommend anyone to buy them as a gift or for themselves! thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found these earrings to be very soft and elegant. The color of the pearls are beautiful and pure and the diamonds add the perfect sparkle. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 May 3, 2010

i love the sparkle that teh diamond adds. wonderful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost one becoz butterfly clasps were too tiny ..
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 7, 2010

The earrings are pretty. The butterfly claps however were too small for the size of the earrings. They kept coming off and I finally lost one of them within a week of receiving them:(.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from VA,  Mar 14, 2009

These earrings are very pretty. My only reservation is that one of the prongs holding the diamonds is a shade longer than the other, which is why I gave only 4 stars for workmanship. Otherwise, the diamonds, though tiny, are sparkly and the pearls have a nice color and sheen. Well worth the small price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from New York,  Jan 22, 2009

These earrings are really very beautiful. I would say that if they were any bigger, they would be too big and lose their subtle elegance. The color of the pearls, a creamy white is, gorgeous. The diamond is also surprisingly sparkly considering it is so small. I have received many compliments in the few days I have owned them. Overall, these earrings exceeded my expectations and I really love them. The only thing I would change is to give them a screw back. I am thinking of buying a pair for my friend as a birthday gift! I wouldn't hesitate to buy these earrings again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2008

Earrings are a gift for my wife. She had a similar set I gave her years ago and she lost one. Becuase earrings are so easy to be lost, I was not wanting to purchase an extravagant pair. I priced options from $150 to $300 at jewelry stores. This pair looks great. She can wear and enjoy without worrying and feeling guilty if one is lost. This will be a nice surpirse at Christmas. I read reviwes before purchasing and it appears Overstock is listening. The earrings came in a reasonable box that I have no problems in using when I give to my wife. I saw earlier remarks about the packaging - but they fixed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya
 from Sudbary,  Nov 2, 2008

The pearls are great! These are my first Akoya pearls and I'm not disappointed. I love them. The size is just great for me. They are just the right size. I love them. They are beautiful, I'm now looking for my new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya
 from Kirkland,  Oct 30, 2008

I have many pearls but these are a a first for me. I love Akoya pearls, they are now my new favorite. Their color is really unique and distinct. I'm thrilled I picked these, it was a really good choice. It's a beautiful set of earrings, they are easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds and pearls
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 22, 2008

The combination is great. The diamonds add shine and the pearls luster. It's a perfect marriage. I love them!!!! I'm really happy with the price and quality of the earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought