For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this for the flower girl in my wedding. While the chain is too long for a child, it is perfect for her. She'll be able to wear it now and as an adult. It is a beautiful piece. (especially with this price!!!) You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chico, Ca, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The necklace was delivered promptly, but the chain was so knotted I was unable to get the knots out over several hours of trying, and finally had to dismantle the chain to get the pendant off and then had to purchase another chain locally in order to wear the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but a lot smaller than expected
 from Lee's Summit, MO,  Jul 15, 2014

The necklace overall is good quality. The pearl, diamond, and chain are all superb, they're all just smaller than I expected. I got this for my mom as a 50th birthday present and she loved it, seeing as the pearl was her birthstone and the gold symbolized her "golden birthday". The chain is very dainty and short, so she just put it on a longer one. Overall, I'd say good buy, definitely not upset, and I will probably purchase more jewelry from Overstock.com in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Necklace
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 2, 2013

This pearl and diamond combination is so delicate and gorgeous. I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pearl..necklace somewhat tiny
 from pineville nc,  Mar 2, 2013

both necklace and earrings beautiful...chain kind of small but hangs well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamond is not as large as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect pearl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from LA,  Jul 14, 2012

Would do it again. Everything was just as it was represented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 7, 2012

I bought this for my mother. She loves it. The chain is a little to delicate so we put it on another chain, but it is very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's prettier than online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but cheap looking.
 from Southern Oregon,  Jun 28, 2011

I purchased this necklace for a high school graduation gift. When it arrived, I immediately ordered the 10k 16" chain from Overstock to replace the flimsy chain that was sent with the necklace. Alas, the replacement chain would not thread through the tiny fitting on the pearl pendant. In reality, it was not a much heavier chain, but the keeper was big & round and would not fit. The quality of the pearl is nice, and the diamond is pretty. The thin chain makes it look cheap. I am keeping it and sending it anyway as I have no more time to shop for a replacement. I just hope the recipient has another gold chain that will work with this pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but it is smaller than the photo shows.
  • How is the quality of the product? Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl diamond pendant
 from California,  May 24, 2011

My niece was over the moon with how beautiful and delicate this necklace is. It was a perfect graduation present.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k pendant
 from NC,  May 24, 2011

Beautiful pendant as described, pecfect for a gift very rasonable price. thank you☻

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 6, 2010

I think it's beautiful. I bought it for myself for my birthday & haven't been able to wear it yet because my birthday isn't until Jan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pearl Pendant
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

I was extremely pleased with the beauty of this pearl pendant. The diamond accent adds even more sparkle to the gleaming pearl. The pendant matches a set of pearl drop earrings (also purchased from Overstock). This will make a very nice gift for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Cordova, TN,  Aug 2, 2010

This pearl and diamond necklace is just the right. size to make a classic statement! Not understated, not overstated. Beautiful pearl, and the diamond compliments it perfectly. I was looking for a necklace that I could wear everyday with everything and this is it! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 3, 2010

A perfect size pearl- not too small but not too big. Nice creamy color- and a very nice sheen. This piece is just what I was looking for- It's simple and elegant and appropriate for either casual or dressy occasions. Also- the diamond sparkles nicely. The chain is the only problem- it looks cheap, and is very small and fragile - if you buy this you will probably want to get your own chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Mar 15, 2010

I didn't expect the diamond to sparkle so brilliantly--such a surprise. This is a lovely, elegant piece that will go with anything--a great investment!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from virginia,  Dec 21, 2009

this necklace is very nice it is very delicate looking. my mother loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutured Pearl Diamond Pendant
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 29, 2009

Very pretty & dainty. Easy to wear everyday or to dressup. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k cultured pearl diamond necklace
 from Arizona,  Oct 14, 2009

I looked all over for an elegant but simple diamond necklace for my daughter's 17th birthday. It wasn't until I looked on Overstock that I found it. It was perfect. There was quite a large variety to choose from. She loves it & I couldn't be happier with it. It is very well made and the price was well within my budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Houma, LA,  Jan 8, 2009

The item purchased matched the photograph and dimensions listed in the description. The quality of the item for the value was very good, workmanship was consistent as was the appearance of the item. The only negative comment would be the packaging of the item. When it arrived via carrier, it was in a jewelry box and the necklace was in a "O" bag in side of the box. Unfortunately the chain was wrapped around the drawstrings for the bag and took some time to unravel. Overall I am very satisfied and will use this site in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for my wife
 from Bishop, CA.,  Sep 27, 2008

I gave this to my wife as a gift and she was very pleased. It seems to be put together very will. chain seems cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top