Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it :-)
 from Southern CA,  Mar 6, 2013

It has little hearts on the sides. It is very small but perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits but a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

This is a very beautiful ring in person with lots of sparkle. At times I catch the multicolor sparkle in the pink diamond when the sun or light hits it just right. It is a darling petite ring and the size was right on. It's a little loose but I loved it too much to have it go back. It is *NOT* re-sizeable due to the diamonds along the side of the shank almost all the way around. Very pretty and a great promise ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same but did not show the sparkle of course
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

Just what I expected. I just love it! I have ordered rings before & have always been very happy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Florida,  Feb 9, 2012

When i opened this box to look at the ring i saw a heavenly glow around it. no it was the bling from all the diamonds in this ring. Perfect and rare for a perfect and rare women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the image was way too modest
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but petite
 from Vermont,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a sweet little ring with tiny diamonds almost all the way around the band. There is even 2 diamonds on the sides of the band. The pink diamond is pretty with 2 side stones. It is petite and looks good on my small hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked bigger on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Aug 22, 2015

for the price point you pay it is a decent ring nice and shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2011

What I like about this ring is the fine detailing, the quality of the gold and the constant shimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought