Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 from Seattle,  Mar 9, 2008

I got this ring for my hubby. I liked the big and manly design. The ring looks great on him. On the picture you couldn't really notice the diamond detailing but trust me, it's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 from Phoenix,  Mar 8, 2008

I ordered the ring for myself. I really like it. The ring was delivered quickly. Fit is also exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2008

I got this ring for the man in my life and he adores it. The ring is big and bold, cut very square. They really outdid themselves this time around. It's a high quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rob13
 from Western Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2008

A nice ring The stone is very nice but some how thr gold part of the ring looks odd to me. Overall a nice everyday ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice. can't beat price
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jan 18, 2008

My husband loves it. It's really beautiful. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2008

This ring is nice but it is very lightweight. It looks nice as a pinky ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-kt. Yellow Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring
 from DeFuniak Springs, FL,  Dec 25, 2007

This ring was exactly what I pictured it to be. And it was shipped VERY quickly. I would recommend this item to anyone and I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring
 from miami fl,  Sep 19, 2007

the Black Agate stone is magnificent. the yellow gold ring setting just enhances the whole piece. amazing quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring
 from gainsville ga,  Sep 19, 2007

I gave my husband the ring as a birthday present. he was in his seventh heaven. he loves the ring. thats all i need to see

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring
 from NY Ny,  Sep 19, 2007

A simply beautiful designer ring for a fashionable man. My husband loves it. it attracts a lot of attention to him and makes a great impression. thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Diamond Black Agate Ring
 from albany ny,  Sep 19, 2007

I bought this ring for my husband's birthday. it is just spectacular and he loves it. it looks so rugged on his finger. he is thrilled with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2007

I purchased this ring for a college graduation gift. It is very pretty, and the stones are great. My only disappointment was it seemed so lightweight. Overall though its a nice looking ring, and looks oh so classy on his finger. He was happy that's what matters!! Thank you I enjoy your bargains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU WILL LOVE THIS
 from VA,  Apr 18, 2007

A NICE LOOKING RING THAT REALLY SHINES AND LOOKS NICE.I WOULD RECOMEND THIS TO ANYBODY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought