Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 24, 2010

Be careful before you order this ring. The back side is extremely thin and feels fragile when worn. From the top the appearance is beautiful, but I would not recommend and am returning the ring. The size is also a half size too large. I was measured at a local jeweler, ordered what should have fit perfectly yet the ring was too large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my favorite guy. I was a little nervous buying jewelry without physically seeing the ring, especially where he is so fussy about his jewelry. I shouldn't have worried- it is beautiful and he loves it! A note- it does not come in a fancy box, so it may be worth it to pick one up if you are going to give this as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Agate Ring
 May 24, 2009

The ring looks awesome. The bottom of the ring is cut slightly thin and it's overall weight is lighter than expected but other than that I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 from Brooklyn - NY,  Jul 6, 2006

Beautifull Ring!!! ++++++++ I will buy 1 more for Mother

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product i saw for $650. more at a store!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 16, 2012

I will continue to buy on line with Overstock since this first experience was so great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical view
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 12, 2012

i returned the product coz it did not meet my expectation. the back was too thin and it was very light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on site was great which promted me to buy the product. however, when i got the ring ring i was disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from Chigago, IL,  Jan 25, 2012

Everything about this ring is amazing. The stones, the diamonds and the overall look is exquisite. My father loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful ring
 from Longs, South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2012

This ring is just how it is displayed on the overstock website. When i received it, i could not have been more pleased. I bought this ring for my husband for christmas and he jusdt loveid it. It looks absolutely georgeousd om him. Its a great buy!!!i

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly as i saw it displayed on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? could not have been better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is wonderfully made and it is a georgeous ring. My husband just love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality in my opinion
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 18, 2011

I returned the product. The gold was very thin and the back of the ring was so flimsy that it wear down in no time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked much better than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gold was paper thin. I was able to get twice the weight in gold and larger diamonds for less at a department store.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Gold and Black Agate Ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 6, 2011

I was pleased with the quality of the ring, though a little disappointed in the size of the "diamonds". They look more like white gold detailing than diamonds. Still, I wanted this ring specifically because it had Yellow Gold and Black Agate on it so it would match the coloring of my husband's favorite watch. So in that respect, I got what I paid for and it is an attractive ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Rochester,  Jan 2, 2009

The ring was for my husband and he really liked it. The ring was just the right size for him and the design is big enough for his manly hands. I'm satisfied with the purchase and he really liked it. If you ask me, it's been a great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from Jacksonville,  Dec 14, 2008

The ring is a beauty. I love the look, it's masculine yet very trendy. The ring is nicely created and the workmanship is great. It's a great value item and it would make a great holiday gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Houston,  Dec 14, 2008

I really love the ring. The design on the side is my favorite element. It really adds a touch of modern style to the ring. My husband wears it all the time and loves it. We are both really happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Nashville,  Dec 14, 2008

I wanted a ring but didn't want to pay big bucks. I was told about Overstock and came looking. I was really surprised to find a wide variety of rings and they are all so affordable. I really like the one I picked, it looks sharp and it's pretty affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Burlington,  Dec 14, 2008

I really like the ring. It looks great and arrived quickly. I'm impressed with the speedy service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but Thin
 from PA,  Dec 7, 2008

The ring looks very nice and is beautiful from the top view. However, the gold is very thin and feels light. I am returning the one I got for my husband because we both like heavier, solid rings. This does not come in a jewelry box, but in a regular paper (thick) box, with foams holding the ring. I did not like the packaging and would not want to give it as a gift. This is the difficult part about ordering online, since I did read other reviews and most people seemed to like this ring. Again, the design and looks of it is great - I just wished it was more solid and came in a ring box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 from new york,  Nov 29, 2008

i bought it as a pinky ring, this ring is a nice fit and looks good; received many compliments on it; can wear it formal and casual, will look appropriate with either

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's ring
 from tn,  Apr 5, 2008

i was happy when i recieved this ring, i liked everything about it. truly a remarkable ring. just had to wait for my husband's birthday to find out if he liked it, he did!!!! would reccomend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Ring
 from Cleveland OH,  Mar 16, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband for Valentines Day. It looks more expensive than it is . I think it is a little lightweight though. He has received many compliments on it and wears it daily. I would recommend this ring if you're looking for a nice everyday ring with a little pizzazz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's
 from Helena,  Mar 10, 2008

This is the perfect man ring. The ring is really big and square cut. The black agate stone is lustrous and flawless. Not even a little tiny scratch. I'm really happy I decided to buy my ring here, the quality of the item is really high. I will be back, I really trust the website and the item quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top