For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Attleboro Ma,  Jan 2, 2013

I will be returning this. The pearl is glue to the gold and attached at the back of the pearl not as pictured attached at the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different setting
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl was not a high luster and has a divot that is viewable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it!
 Dec 29, 2012

This was a Christmas gift for my wife and she really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Cute Akora Pearl Pendant!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

The pendant actually reflects the size, shape and design like in the picture. It is also very cute and round with no visible flaws. It is indeed an AAA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Glendora,  Apr 20, 2012

The pendant is beautiful! The pearl is a nice size. Not too dainty, just right :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product exceeding the photo on-line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent. Well worth the money spent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 kt. diamond cultured pearl pendant
 from Bonifay, Fl.,  Dec 31, 2011

I am happy with this pendant. It was good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace - Very Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 5, 2008

This necklace is pretty and elegant. Good value. The only down side is that the chain is very thin and delicate - difficult to clasp. I'm worried it will break and I'll lose the pearl. Looks very nice on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girl
 from Chicago,  Jun 12, 2008

I couldn't spend the money I wanted to spend on my girlfriend's gift but I still wanted something high in quality and that looked beautiful. I picked this pendant and I'm really happy I did. The pearl looks great and the diamond add a hint of sparkle and shine. It really finishes the look. I'm sure she is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 from Wichita,  Jun 12, 2008

I get so many compliments on this pendant, I can't bring myself to take it off. I'm actually quite picky and I had my reservations when placing my order but they all vanished when I finally got the pendant. It's STUNNING! Everything about it screams quality. The chain is fine but sturdy. The pearl is 8.2 mm and the finish is creamy. No flaws to signal. Excellent product. Looks beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very first
 from Chelsea,  Jun 12, 2008

My very first Akoya pearl. I'm so happy. I just received it and I couldn't resist coming here and reviewing it. The product exceeds my expectations and meets all the initial requirements I may of had regarding the purchase of an Akoya pendant. I wear it daily and the pendant (chain included) still looks great. I'm really satisfied and I will tell all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra fine chain - beautiful piece
 from Utah,  Jun 4, 2008

The pendant is stunning in its size and beauty. The only drawback to the piece is the clasp. It is slightly larger than the chain, which made it impossible for my wife to clasp the pendant. I bought a magnetic attachment to make it easier for her, but due to the fineness of the chain, it pulls the pendant up with its weight. I would not recommend the piece to someone that hasn't extremely fine motor skills. Unfortunately, age has diminished her capacity to clasp the chain; but she was thrilled with the overall beauty of the pearl and the radiance of the diamond.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Rochester,  May 22, 2008

This is my first Akoya pearl necklace. Actually, it's my first pearl ever. I'm so happy I finally decided to get one. I love the way it looks and it makes me feel very sophisticated. It's a styling pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed when the pearl FELL OUT!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 14, 2008

the appearance of this pendant is very nice, the diamond and pearl are a great value and look very pretty. However, the pearl fell off the post when I was wearing it to the office... not great workmanship. I am requesting a replacement one, and hopefully the new one will last longer than a few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is OK.
 from winchester, va,  Apr 11, 2008

The pearl is nice for the price. The appearance of the pedant is beautiful though the pearl is smaller than expected. However the workmanship is poor. The pear fell of the hook after I wore it for three days. If wasn't for that my daughter found them on the floor for me, I'd have lost the pearl because I did not notice when it happened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Santa Fe,  Mar 10, 2008

My mother wanted this pendant. She kept looking at it on the net and I finally decided to do the deed and buy it. The akoya pearl is really nice. Much shinier than I expected. I'm impressed with the look, I don't usually like pearls but this one is truly nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Phoenix,  Mar 9, 2008

Diamonds are a girl's best friend but now I think pearls are. If you would see my pendant, you would understand. The pearl is beautiful. I have never seen something so lustrous. I adore this pendant. No, I LOVE THIS PENDANT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 8, 2008

The pearl is really nice. I always wanted a pearl pendant and I'm thrilled I purchased mine on Overstock. Everything about this design is excellent. You can't go wrong with their merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 28, 2008

The picture doesn't capture the essence of this pendant. It looks much better in real. I'm more than happy and I can't wait to finally wear it or show it off. :))))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 26, 2008

Received it as a gift. Delicate chain glimmers in light. Pearl, diamond and setting are high quality. Diamond sparkles nicely. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product - chain small though
 from Chicago,  Feb 18, 2008

This is a very nice pearl, and the diamond is large enough to look, well, like a diamond. My wife even asked if the diamond was real. A great value for the price. Only negative has been said before - the chain it comes with is very thin and delicate. Not bad, just delicate. My wife might put the pendant on another chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Oregon,  Feb 17, 2008

The pendant is simply beautiful! Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top