Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Dallas,TX,  Nov 9, 2011

i thought the chain was small but my wife loves it and that's what counts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size of the chain appear to be larger than the actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. geat quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 May 3, 2010

I love everything about it. It's so beautifully crfated and is so elegant. Thansk so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beuatiful
 Mar 18, 2010

The dimaond adds so much shine. I love pearls and love the way this one is set. I wear it often and get lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love pearls
 from NY,NY,  Feb 1, 2010

I love pearls, and this necklace is a great piece!! The setting is wonderful and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

I really thought this necklace would be wonderful, but it did fall short of my expectations. I could see the glue where the pearl was attached. I made the necklace look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
understated elegance
 from chicago, IL,  Jun 4, 2009

This was bought as a graduation gift I was a little concerned about the quality for the price. However when it arrived I was very pleasantly surprised. The pearl was lustrous and of a beautiful color and the diamond was bright and of a perfect size to acccompany the pearl. The necklace it simple and yet very elegant. It was a very good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantasic
 from boston,  Nov 2, 2008

this necklace is just wonderful. the pearl has no flaws it is worth every penny I spent. I highly recomend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister
 from Michagan,  Apr 20, 2008

My sister just bought some Akoya pearl earrings on the website and they are gorgeous. I didn't want to copy her but I adore the Akoya pearls she received. Being a little different, I bought a pendant. The pearl is just as beautiful as the one she purchased. I really like the color. It's soft!!!!!! The pendant looks great on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruler
 from Tampa,  Apr 14, 2008

After taking out the ruler and measuring the pearl, i'm really happy with my purchase The pearl is the same size as mentioned and the quality of the pearl is also really good. The style is traditional, it's a nice pendant. I wear it often and I always get many compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-kt. Diamond 7.5-8 mm Akoya Pearl Pendant
 from northeastern IL,  Apr 5, 2008

Product appearance was very close to the online photographs and matched the description well. Chain was suitably rugged. Delivery was prompt, sooner than expected and product packaging was in new condition due to adequate shipping protection. Pricing was very competitive. Pearl was round, smooth and uniform in color, texture and appearance. Fully satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya
 from Yuma,  Mar 9, 2008

Who would of thought that Akoya pearls were so pretty. Not me! I just received the pendant and I haven't taken it off since. The pearl is fabulous. It's perfect. The luster, the color and the shape are perfect. I'm really satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Nebraska,  Mar 8, 2008

I love pearls and this pendant is no exception. Wow! I'm really in love for the second time in my life. The pendant is exquisite. All the elements are excellent. I give the pendant an amazing review and a 5 star rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jl08
 from Edison, NJ,  Mar 7, 2008

The 7.5-8 pearl is smaller than I expected. It looked pretty big on the picture. The diamond is very small too. My mistake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from Atlanta,  Feb 28, 2008

My sister had this pendant and I thought it was delicious. I bought it and I adore it. The pendant looks exactly like hers, only newer. I love it. I was also delivered really quickly, I'm surprised and happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 15, 2008

a bit smaller than expected - especially the chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures don't do it justice!
 from AZ,  Jan 21, 2008

I bought three of these necklaces for my bridesmaids- and I am thrilled with them! First, they arrived 4 days earlier than I expected, and they are perfect! The chains are dainty, but sparkle- and the pearls hang beautifully from them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it!
 from Springfield, MO,  Jan 19, 2008

I bought this pendant for my wife and she loved it. Although I was hoping it would be a little bigger in size and the chain seems to be extremely delicate. Otherwise it's a fine product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A PERFECT GIFT
 from MANGHAM,LA.,  Jan 5, 2008

I SELECTED THIS PEARL AND DIAMOND DROP NECKLACE FOR MY DAUGHTER`S CHRISTMAS AND SHE WAS SURPRISED AS WELL AS THRILLED!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya Pearl pendant- perfect!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2008

I love this necklace. I ordered it for myself for Christmas (from my husband). It is even more beautiful in person. Everyone comments on it when I wear it and cannot believe the deal I got. The diamond is sparkly and noticeable and the pearl is the perfect size. Beautiful quality--This is the perfect gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not likely to last
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 21, 2007

I purchased this item due to many positive reviews, but upon receiving it was immediately disappointed in the chain ( like others have mentioned.) It was all tangled up and it took me over 1/2 an hour to get all the knots out. In addition, the pendant itself seems too dainty....like it might bend or break with just everyday use. I would not recommend it if you are looking for something that the recipient or yourself want to have for a long time. Pretty, but might not last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top