Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought these three weeks ago for my daughter and she has hardly had them off since. The size diagram was especially helpful in choosing this product. The tiny tiny diamond provides just enough sparkle and lever back is very secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Dec 15, 2006

I bought these earrings for my grandmother's 75th birthday in June. It's her birthstone and she loves pearls. She's a petite lady, so these earrings were perfect for her. They were just the right size. I've heard she wears them every day. These were such a bargain, especially for the style and quality of the earrings. I'd buy these again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls & Diamonds
 from Santa Ana, California,  Dec 12, 2006

The pearls on these earrings are a really good color and shape. They are well made and have a nice appearance. And the tiny diamonds are a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya leverback pearl and diamond earrings.
 from Phoenicia, NY,  Nov 15, 2006

Very nice quality, diamonds sparkle pearls pretty. Plenty of gold and comfortable to wear. This seems to be a gap in quality of Akoya products. I returned the studs with the diamond as the gold was flimsy and the diamonds dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEARL EARRINGS
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2006

THESE ARE DELICATE AND LOVELY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL WHEN WORN WITH SHORT HAIR. DON'T HESITATE TO GET THESE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lebanon, OR USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality. Good pricing. They are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Mar 28, 2015

they bend in the first try

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as pictured
 from Canton, MI,  Feb 10, 2014

peals are pretty, a little bigger than the akoya pearl ring I have. there is no space between the pearl and the tiny diamond, like it is sitting on top of the pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2012

I love these earrings. Just what I was looking for. They are my favorite pair now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Cultured Pearl earrings
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

I have been wearring these earrings daily for quit sometime. They are beautiful and durable. Definately a great investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NC,  May 25, 2012

The earrings were lovely. The pearls were larger than I expected. Diamonds were almost non existent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearl earrings are beautiful.
 from Waleska, Georgia,  May 11, 2012

I am very pleased with these earrings. They are very simple and elegant which is what I was looking for.Price was also very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look identical to the image prtrayed on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely little earrings
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 6, 2011

These are lovely earrings. My grandaughter wears them all the time and they are still looking great. Thought the price was good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unacceptable quaility
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2011

I bought these earrings in April to compliment a pendant I purchased several years ago. I have worn them approximately four times. I started to put them on last week and the pearl popped off one of then. POS do not purchase--shame on you overstock for selling such crap-totally dissatisifed

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? inferior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop pearl earrings
 from California,  Oct 23, 2010

These earrings are exactly what was wanting! The service was great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Morenci, AZ,  Aug 25, 2010

I purchased these earrings to match the necklace I had already bought from Overstock .com. They matched up perfectly, as they were a gift for my godson's bride. And she loved them, and wore them on her wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Va,  May 25, 2010

I love these earrings. My husband gave me them and a necklace to match and got them both on this site. They are dainty and feminine. The tiny little diamond gives just a little sparkle to draw attention to the pearl. I recommend them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 17, 2010

the earrings are very pretty and the perfect size pearl - a little bigger, but not gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 3, 2010

I ordered these to wear with a cultured pearl and gold pendant I owned. Fortunately these earrings were of the same quality, luster, color and size as the one in the necklace. I prefer simple, elegant, and understated jewelry and these are perfect for me. They are lightweight to wear and the leverbacks provide security. I adore them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings. They go with any outfit. Very tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought