Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mothers day gift
 from dallas, tx,  May 19, 2012

Mom loved this beautiful necklace that paired well with the pearl and gold earrings I purchased on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how i thought it would look
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fir the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

It's a very pretty feminine necklace. It really accentuates your neckline. I am petite (5'3" 113lbs) and the length and the size of the pearls are perfect for my frame. It is very versatile--looks nice with my professional suits, little black dress, or casual cashmere sweater with skinny jeans. At this price it's a steal and I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 3, 2010

Very pretty and delicate. Chain is thin, so knots up easily if not stored carefully; it doesn't knot up when I'm wearing it though. Looks great with casual tops as well as dressier clothes. Very versatile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain is like dental floss.
 Jul 7, 2015

The pearls on this necklace were beautiful. The chain was thinner than in the photo and as thin as dental floss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite everyday wear
 Apr 25, 2016

Love it! Get compliments all the time. It's become a family gift as each niece graduates high school she gets one. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 Apr 9, 2016

I love it but it gets broken to easily I bought two and the same thing happen to both of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jan 8, 2016

The pearls are a nice size for everyday wear. The gold is a lovely contrast to the white pearl. The chain is very thin and delicate. It's still a lovely necklace and I am glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have bought the warranty
 Dec 11, 2015

broke the first time I wore it, too expensive to have repaired.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Pearl Tin Cup Necklace
 Nov 6, 2015

This necklace is very true to the picture and the description very accurate. If a gold Pearl tin cup necklace is what you're looking for, this necklace is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Nov 5, 2015

Very satisfied with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Oct 16, 2015

chain is very flimsy - it broke within 3 weeks and could not be repaired. very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jb
 Aug 19, 2015

Love it! Will purchase again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Feb 9, 2015

This is a very feminine, delicate classic tin cup necklace. the pearls are small, but they are almost perfectly round. I previously ordered the white gold version, with larger pearls but it was not as delicate as this necklace and thwarts were off round. I am much happier with this necklace and glad I exchanged it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from RI,  Dec 7, 2014

It was a gift for mother's day and my mum really loves it! Very beautiful, beyond the quality I was expecting. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pearl Necklace
 from Kenner, LA,  Jul 23, 2014

This necklace is very dainty and delicate. I am very pleased with this purchase and would also consider it a great gift idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, so light weight & beautiful
 from georgia,  Jun 15, 2014

this necklace goes with almost everything, so light weight you hardly know you're wearing it. very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, just a little too long for me
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Dec 2, 2013

I love the delicate nature of this necklace. It looks so classy, but I have a small neck and the necklace is hanging more down to a point rather than round. I will try to have someone take about 1-1.5" out of it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mhabaco
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Jul 22, 2013

Necklace is as advertised. Fits the granddaughter very well. Very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely addition for the pearl lover
 from Wallingford, CT,  May 7, 2013

This is incredible quality for the price. Pearl is my birthstone so I have several pearl pieces but this one is my new favorite - it is so versatile - dressy or casual - and it sits right at the base of the neck. Lovely pearls - perfectly round and highly lustrous with no visible pits or bubbles. I never expected this degree of quality for this price. A must have for the pearl lover out there. The gold chain is a beautiful buttery color - not dark at all. Caution though, the chain does kink up - it came out of the box completely tangled but I hang it so it is just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, lustrous & round pearls in a very delicate chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from melbourne florida,  Mar 20, 2013

I have yet to give this to my daughter, mid 20's for her April birthday, she loves pearls and this is sooo elegant, and delicate i know it will not disappoint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell the chain is very, very fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought