Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mothers day gift
 from dallas, tx,  May 19, 2012

Mom loved this beautiful necklace that paired well with the pearl and gold earrings I purchased on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly how i thought it would look
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fir the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

It's a very pretty feminine necklace. It really accentuates your neckline. I am petite (5'3" 113lbs) and the length and the size of the pearls are perfect for my frame. It is very versatile--looks nice with my professional suits, little black dress, or casual cashmere sweater with skinny jeans. At this price it's a steal and I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 3, 2010

Very pretty and delicate. Chain is thin, so knots up easily if not stored carefully; it doesn't knot up when I'm wearing it though. Looks great with casual tops as well as dressier clothes. Very versatile!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Pearl Necklace
 from Kenner, LA,  Jul 23, 2014

This necklace is very dainty and delicate. I am very pleased with this purchase and would also consider it a great gift idea.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, so light weight & beautiful
 from georgia,  Jun 15, 2014

this necklace goes with almost everything, so light weight you hardly know you're wearing it. very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, just a little too long for me
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Dec 2, 2013

I love the delicate nature of this necklace. It looks so classy, but I have a small neck and the necklace is hanging more down to a point rather than round. I will try to have someone take about 1-1.5" out of it for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mhabaco
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Jul 22, 2013

Necklace is as advertised. Fits the granddaughter very well. Very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? reasonable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely addition for the pearl lover
 from Wallingford, CT,  May 7, 2013

This is incredible quality for the price. Pearl is my birthstone so I have several pearl pieces but this one is my new favorite - it is so versatile - dressy or casual - and it sits right at the base of the neck. Lovely pearls - perfectly round and highly lustrous with no visible pits or bubbles. I never expected this degree of quality for this price. A must have for the pearl lover out there. The gold chain is a beautiful buttery color - not dark at all. Caution though, the chain does kink up - it came out of the box completely tangled but I hang it so it is just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is just as it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, lustrous & round pearls in a very delicate chain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from melbourne florida,  Mar 20, 2013

I have yet to give this to my daughter, mid 20's for her April birthday, she loves pearls and this is sooo elegant, and delicate i know it will not disappoint!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell the chain is very, very fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

This necklace should not be worn in rough and tumble situations. The chain is very thin and seems like it could break easily. The pearls are small but I would have liked them to be even smaller. I have a slender neck, so I usually wear 16" necklaces. This is a bit longer than I'm used to. Overall, this was as expected. I love the necklace, but be extra careful with it. The chain tangles easily. Everytime I store it away, I have to do some untangling to wear it again. Storing it away in a flat necklace box would take care of that, I suppose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as shown online
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate but beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 22, 2013

Beautiful necklace that looks way more expensive than it is. Perfect for any age. Be aware that clasp is small though and you may need help putting it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k Yellow Gold Pearl Necklace
 from College Station, TEXAS,  Dec 16, 2012

This necklace is a cheap version of a tin cup necklace. The pearls are teeny tiny. The chain is flimsy at best. In fact, it was all in a knot when I opened the box. I would not give this as a gift. And now I have to pay to send it back. Not impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and simple
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

My mom loves this necklace. It's a nice lighter shade of yellow gold (not gaudy bright yellow), which works well with her peaches-colored skin toned. The pearls are small, but they look nice on her. She's a petite woman, and so smaller jewelery pieces look better on her. It is a short necklace, so make sure the recipient has a smaller neck for it to work on. It is a thin chain, so it can break more easily--this is the second one of these necklaces I've bought for her because she broke the last one. To give it its credit though, she literally will wear it all the time, so it was bound to break sooner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin chain, but in my opinion, it's supposed to be small and dainty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 18, 2012

I have owned this necklace for well over a year now. I was happy to find a pearl necklace in yellow gold at a reasonable price. It is a quality piece and I am looking forward to many years of wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl & Gold necklace is beautiful
 from New Jersey/Pennsylvania,  Sep 21, 2012

I was very happy with this necklace. It was just what I thought it would be - maybe even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace looks much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearls are very lusterous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2012

This is very small pearl size necklace and very thin chain - so if you like small jewelry it would be perfect , but too small for me.Hard to find clasp , it's very tiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good but very petite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FL,  Jun 24, 2012

Great product for the money. Looks classy. I wear it all the time with another gold necklace. It looks like they go together. I had to add another larger gold loop to existing one to be able to get clasp on and off easier. Also I keep it on a flat surface to make sure it keeps its shape and doesnt get tangled. It really can get badly tangled. Very delicate. Would have liked the chain to have been thicker and not tangle as much but then it probably would have cost more. So overall satisfied. Used to buy some fake ones - now I dont have to keep replenishing - it wont turn colors or peel. I bet the gold on this is worth next to nothing - its the pearls that you are paying for. So far have a few months and its holding up just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Clasp actually smaller, & chain thinner than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls very good quality, chain- you have to be really careful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 5, 2012

It's a cute necklace, good for young women or girls...i wish the chain is thicker...but i like it anyway...easy to go with different dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? small pearl, but very cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Vineyard Haven, MA,  May 15, 2012

I love it. Its just what I wanted its delicate and can be worn casually and dressy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

I wear this all the time. I am a pearl lover and this is just the right size and look for so many outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top