For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Southwest MI,  Jan 7, 2014

Love the color and the shape of the pearls. The stones are clear and have great color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow pearl/sapphire earrings
 from Va.-Roanoke area,  Sep 8, 2012

I bought these earrings about 6 weeks after purchase of the matching necklace.The color of pearl & sapphires slightly more orange than necklace settings. Still very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Richardson, TX,  Jul 22, 2012

These earrings are gorgeous, I bought a matching necklace, almost matched anyway. The pendant's pearl color is a little bit lighter, the gem color is a little bit lighter too but I don't think they are that noticeable. Love them, absolutely love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture tells the truth
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings look exactly like they are shown.
 from LosAngeles, ca,  May 28, 2012

These earrings look just like the picture. They really are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely delicate earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 19, 2012

When I opened the box they caught my breath. Little bit of bling and not to heavy to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl sapphire/diamond earrings
 from OH,  Jul 31, 2011

These earrings are a great blend of pearl, gold, sapphire and diamond accent. They look like a very expensive set of earrings! Well made, I highly recommend them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price, great stuff
 from Jefferson city,  May 19, 2011

My mother is very excited about her new earrings I bought her. She doesn't really know how to go on internet so she as no clue where I got them. She still think I paid a fortune for such a sophisticated sets. If only she new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Hartford,  May 19, 2011

Received them today. The color is even better then I expected. They are the right size and are very comfortable. I am very pleased and will recommend overstock to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Timeless
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2014

I love these earrings! I picked these out as a Christmas gift for my husband to give me. He needed a little help. I wanted something elegant, special, and beautiful and that's exactly what I received. The quality is excellent and the cost was very good. I was hesitant that I would receive what I was expecting, and honestly, it surpassed my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow golden Pearl /Sapphire Earrings
 from Washington,  Dec 25, 2012

I love this series of jewelry because they look so good on any size and shape of ears. They naturally fit earlobes and look very unusual (not like the most designs on the market) This is such a great combination of stones, sizes and colors! I gave them to my sister as a birthday present. She adores this set and thinks it is a very tasteful design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Gold Golden Pearl
 from Lewiston,  May 19, 2011

Wow!!! These earrings are so sophisticated and very classy. This is a 5 stars rating for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Pearl
 from Miami,  Apr 3, 2011

The golden pearls are so gorgeous. Everything I hoped for and more....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have given 4.5 stars had that been an option because the pearls were perfectly color matched but these earrings were beautiful especially at this unbelievable price with free shipping! Got them for my mom for the holidays and she loved them! Look great on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from California,  Nov 2, 2011

Always try to have a gift ready to go.. This is a good one exactly for that purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Always looks bigger in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? So-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Color is Misleading
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2011

Imagine my disappointment when these supposedly soft yellow gold earrings arrived and I discovered the pearls were actually orange and the sapphires were lemon yellow. There was nothing "golden" about these. They would look like I was wearing peaches on my ears, so they are being returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top