Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but.....
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2011

I have bought this ring year ago and love it. It looks like very expensive ring, but i have one problem with it and why i gave 2 stars - the stone worn out. i been using this ring every day and stone start to show scratches and some kind of stains. I am very VERY carefull with my jewelry and this one is just NOT good quality. I went to the jeweler and he said there is no way i can take those stains out its just stone going bad. I recomend find something else for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 7, 2013

This ring is so beautiful. The stone is so stunning. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product in person was much prettier than the image. My daughter loved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from Illinois,  May 18, 2011

At this price I cannot understand that they can make money with this ring. The quality, and the concept of it would and should be much more expensive. Thanks to overstock to make it affortable to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold and cool
 from Delaware,  May 18, 2011

gold garnet is quite good looking on my ring...and the diamond is different then others I have been looking at in other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Atlanta,  May 18, 2011

This ring is very sophisticated and classy. It's a very good quality to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Salinas, Ca,  Feb 9, 2011

This was a gift from my aunt and uncle. I love everything about this ring especially the big garnet stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond Ring
 from Lincoln,  Feb 7, 2011

There is something about garnet that is just so elegant and sophisticated. The yellow gold highlights this fact even more. Overall, this is an amazing ring with many great pros.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet and Diamond Ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2011

This ring is so rich looking. I wear it and feel like a millionaire so I can't beleive how great the price was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ganet and diamond ring
 from wyoming,  Dec 19, 2010

This ring looks like it was made for a queen!!! I guess that's why my husband got it for me....yaaaaa!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Danbury, CT,  Oct 7, 2010

I was really unimpressed....band is thin and flimsy, ring setting is weird, too high up, and it just looks cheap. Shame.....I really wanted to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 May 21, 2010

this ring was more beautiful than I expected. I purchased it for my mother's birthday. It was equisite, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2010

Great value for the money. This is an elegant looking piece - looks very expensive and it's noticeable, but not gaudy. I've received numerous compliments on this beautiful ring and have seen similar ones at local stores that cost a lot more $$. The stone on my ring was a little loose, but we've resolved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 29, 2009

I chose this ring because of the size the garnet appeared to be in the picture compared to others on Overstock. I was thrilled when it arrived. The ring is of substantial size to catch your eye but not overly large as to look fake. It is absolutely beautiful !!!! I wear it on a regular basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone
 from Denver,  Aug 24, 2008

I adore the Garnet stone. It's really pretty. The color is perfect and the checkerboard design in the stone really makes it much nicer. I'm happy with the ring and pleased with the workmanship. It was a great buy and IT looks great on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought