Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from North Carolina,  May 16, 2012

I had been looking for this ring for years because this is my birthstone. I wanted the emerald cut and I wanted a dainty ring. I was pleased that I got just what I wanted!! The price was right also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Burlington, VT,  May 19, 2011

The match between the gemstones and the gold ring is just perfect. Was a gift to my new girlfriend. She is tottaly crazy about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Pittsburgh. PA (Go Steelers!!!),  Aug 10, 2009

Since my 2 daughters turned 16, I buy them a nice ring for special occasions. This ring is also a gift and I know that my daughter will love it. It is a perfect size, not too gaudy (or as they say "no bling"). I would wear it myself so the style and quality transcends age. It looks expensive and well made. I am VERY happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the wait
 from Connecticut,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this ring as a Valentine's gift to myself. I already had a garnet ring that was on the bulky side and I wanted to replace it. This ring is perfect in size for me. it's not gaudy and big. It's a delicate looking ring and unobtrusive. The setting is low, thank goodness. The garnets sparkle, however, the diamonds are rather small and barely noticeable, but that is not a drawback for me. I bought the ring for the garnets not the diamonds. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeds the price which means value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fits my finger perfectly. I didn't know my size, but was pleasantly surprised it fit so well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks solidly made. The craftmanship is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from California,  Jan 28, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. It's a little large even though I followed the sizing instructions exactly but since my fingers are larger in the summer, I can live with it. The stones are of a good size and seem to be dimensionally more rectangular than in the picture. The color of the stones is a beautiful deep red. Overall, I am very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is close to the actual ring only the dimensions of the stones seem a little more rectangular than square as the appear in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's actually a littl too big, even though I cut out the sizing guide and used it exactly as directed but my fingers swell in the summer so it's I can live with it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from CT,  Jan 4, 2011

I got this ring for my mom. She loves it. She thinks it is a good size for her to wear on everyday basis. It is an expensive looking ring at a great price. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was very small
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2013

The ring did not look as large as it appeared on the screen. It was pretty but very tiny in comparison to the picture. The gold band that encircled it is so thin I don't believe it will last without wearing thinner and possibly breaking. Nice style, pretty color stone but very small. I know gold is expensive but i don't really think it was worth the money i paid for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet litttle ring
 from California,  Mar 4, 2013

Nice little ring, I usually prefer something more bold, but fine for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

The stones are beautiful. This is a demure ring which is what I like. For those wanting a bigger presence, this ring is note, for you. Otherwise, this ring is an A+.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely garnet ring!
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 3, 2013

I was happy to find a ring that is a small size for my short fingers! It looks great and I am very pleased with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was as nice as the site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The setting and garnets are lovely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10K Yellow Gold Garnet & Diamond 3 stone
 from Menifee, Ca,  Oct 20, 2012

I had bought 2 Garnet rings through Overstock.com and wanted to get those in before I bought this one. I was of course happy with the other 2 and this one also was just beautiful and everything that I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Ring
 from Boring, OR,  Aug 20, 2012

I received my ring today and I am very happy with the color and quality of the stones. It's a very attractive ring and I'm glad I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Maine,  Jul 9, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box in which the ring arrived: maybe it was because I opened it under a light source, which highlighted the sparkle potential of this little ring. Great red color - not too dark, not too orangey. Low profile works well for me. I am very pleased with the value of this ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good, although ring is actually prettier than image suggests
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, quality appears to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentines gift to my beloved.
 from Shreveport, LA,  Feb 28, 2012

I ordered the ring for a Valentines gift for the wife. It was well received and now worn everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Allentown, PA,  May 19, 2011

This is a very good purchase. The 3 stones are just wonderful with a super color. It s a very high quality product for a lower price. Good call overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Detroit,  May 19, 2011

This is such a cute ring. And a great value. The quality is very good and I think I will have it for long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my mom. Turned out to be the best gift I ever got her. She says for my bday she is going to get me sometihng really nice this year as a thanks. I hope she shops on Overstock too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The red of the garnet gemstones looks so nice contrasted with the yellow gold and diamonds. I love this ring and I recommend it to anyone who likes to dress up and keep up with the latest fashion trends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed - Small Garnets
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  Feb 26, 2011

Ring is smaller than it appears in photo. Color of Garnets is nice, but they are small and flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Mattoon, Il,  Feb 22, 2011

I have been looking for a garnet ring for a while and when I saw this I knew it was what I wanted. I liked the cut of the stones, the 3 stone style and is feminine looking. On the plus side it has a low profile so when I have to put on gloves it doesn't catch on them. The color of the stones are perfect, that deep rich red color. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top