Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from NY, NY,  Oct 22, 2009

my sister adores this ring that i bought for her. the color of the stones is so soft and beautiful. the ring is even nicer around her finger... it adds so much... great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Wellington, Florida,  Jun 10, 2014

I love love love this ring! This was my first online jewelry purchase and I was not disappointed. I have gotten numerous comments on the ring and when I tell people where I bought it they are shocked. I am in love with this ring and can't wait to buy my next one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone magic
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 14, 2014

When I received my ring was throughly pleased with the size and fit of my ring,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this ring. Not as brilliant as I had hoped. But still a nice ring for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine yellow gold ring.
 from sacramento, CA,  Apr 19, 2012

this ring is just lovely. the citrines are clear and of perfect size. although the diamonds are very tiny, their reflections allow the citrines to show to their best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger than expected, but works well when my finger swells in the afternoon.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 2, 2012

I have gotten many compliments. I am very happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones have many facets and are a nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shines like the sun
 from LI, NY,  Sep 21, 2011

I bought this ring for my mom for her birthday. It is absolutely gorgeous on her finger. The ring is a nice size (not too small and not overly large.) It catches the light beautifully. The stones are clear and beautiful :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 3, 2011

The one thing that I dislike about the ring is the cheap quality diamond settings on the sides of the citrons. For the money, I would have preferred 14k gold or if small stones were needed, I recommend small citrons. The side diamonds add nothing and the settings are too big. I do get a lot of compliments on the ring and I love emerald-cut stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh for summer
 from Tyonek,  May 17, 2011

I never was a fan of winter and when I saw this ring it reminded me of the sun warmth. I wear it every day it is grey and rainy. It is my little piece of sunshine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ray of sun
 from McCook,  May 17, 2011

When I opened my box that was my though. A ray of sun. When I wear it I attract compliments like honey attracts been. The yellow is so smooth and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a stunning ring
 from St.Joseph,  May 17, 2011

This ring is really awesome. The hues of the citrine are really light and subtil and complimented with the gold of the ring. Diamonds are tiny but they add just that little much more to the ring. I really love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colour
 Mar 26, 2011

I ordered this ring for myself and was nervous about the colour, but i am SO happy with it!!!! The citrine is gorgeous and is so nice in person. Really looks stunning, I wear it paired with a white diamond simple band. The emerald-cut stones are gorgeous and reflect under any light! The diamonds are gorgeous and shiny. Love the yellow gold with the citrine, really a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 25, 2011

The color on this ring was very pale not the dark color shown. After wearing it for a week it looked dull and very fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my son's godmother, as it is his birthstone. It came quickly and I am so pleased. Gorgeous coloring. Excited to give this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow!!!
 from Baltimore,  Dec 5, 2010

I was known throughout high school as the girl who always wears yellow. Some things never change so it was easy for my friends to knwo what to get me for my 30th b-day. I love it like crazy....the citrines are so nice. This is the perfect ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2010

If you like bold jewelry thay makes a statement everytime you walk into a room, then this is definitely for you. The stones are cut so perfectly and give off a great glow. The diamond accent stones are very pretty as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 30, 2010

I get so many complements on this ring. I think the stones are the perfect shade of yellow. The stones are set well. The only thing I think people should know is that the band itself is thin, which I kind of expected because of the price. I generally prefer a little more metal on the bottom half of my finger. Considering my actual size is 5.75, not 6, I can easily get it thickened when I have it sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Ohio,  Sep 22, 2010

I was disappointed that the stones in the ring were pale yellow, not the golden color shown in online pictures. I purchased this ring instead of some others because of the golden color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 18, 2009

This ring was better than expected. Stones were very nice size and good color. Diamond chips are small but really not important when compared to the main stones of the ring. Ring is very pretty and good quality for price paid. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought