Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 16, 2014

I really love this necklace. I wear it everyday! Good price and good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have a Heart!
 from Navarre FL,  Jan 6, 2013

Christmas gift for the wife. She loves it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' my necklace
 from Gainesville, Florida,  May 12, 2012

My necklace was really nice! I love it! It goes with my sliver outfits and my gold outfits as it is two-tone. I was married on Valentine's Day and I love hearts. This is the perfect heart necklace. Thank you, Lisa

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Whitehouse, TX,  Mar 15, 2012

My wife loved the heart necklace! It was just as the website portrayed but just keep in mind that the chain is overly small in length and you will probably have to get a longer one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GF Loved it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I think overall for the price it was a good deal and an impressive gift. I imagine a product like this in the store would cost a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was pretty accurate. make sure you take the measurement in inches into perspective.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are not as shiny but it's to be expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 20, 2012

very pretty, well made, nice gift for a child, but much too small for an adult woman

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item much smaller that video image would lead you to believe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size appropriate for small child....not adult
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. v. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Lubbock, TX,  Feb 25, 2011

very smooth transaction, no problems at all. Shipping was as it was explained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2010

Bought one in gold and one in silver for each daughter and they loved them. Chain it comes on is weak--so you may want to replace with stronger one--but for the price they were still worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought