Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but the band is too thin.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

The pearl and the diamonds in this ring are beautiful. Creamy flawless pearl with clean sparkly white diamonds. However, the band of the ring was ridiculously thin. For the quality of the stones, something more substantial is necessary to support them. Literally, the picture of the band appears double the size of what actually arrived. So sad because I otherwise loved this ring and haven't found any other pearl ring that looked as good from the top. It just never would have held up in the long run, so I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring, gorgeous luster, thin band
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2013

I bought this for my sister as a graduation gift. I had done my due diligence and pearl rings in stores were going for at least $550... plus, she wanted yellow gold, which was really hard to find. I found this one on Overstock and she loved it. The pearl is nice and big and the diamonds are sparkly. The only negative is the band is a bit thin, but not too bad. If I had it to do over, I would've ordered the largest band possible, and had it resized so that it would be thicker. Overall, very pleased, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Dec 10, 2014

Great Ring! I really like everything about it! The band is a little thin but it looks great on smaller fingers. Pearl is of very good quality. Diamonds look great! I don't really have any negatives to say. I guess I wish it was a little cheaper but I doubt you can get anything cheaper than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's ring
 from Louisiana,  Jun 5, 2014

My daughter picked this ring instead of getting a graduation ring. It is a beautiful pearl ring, and is very eye catching. It is very well worth the price, and something she will be able to wear forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

I never thought Overstock would have such nice jewelry, but it really is a nice ring. Very elegant, fits well - just a nice surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from tasmania,  Feb 20, 2013

I loved the ring, looks lovely and was well worth the price, a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lonestar77
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 7, 2012

Purchased the ring for a friend whose birthday is in June. Like it enough to consider buying one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the ring on O.com
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Ring!
 from Lutcher, LA,  Aug 2, 2012

I love, love, love this ring! it is so beautiful and the pearl is really a great size and the ring really makes a special presence on my hand. I have wanted a pearl ring for a long time, and I was waiting for just the right one--And this is it! The price was great and it is a really great value. The pearl and diamonds are perfect and the 10 k gold is very durable. Thanks for such a great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring was more beautiful than it looked online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quaiity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from lebanon, oregon,  Jul 7, 2012

good pearl, sparkly little diamonds and dainty gold setting. Just what I wanted. Just wish the finger size was bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? skimpy ... size 6 fits more like a size 5 I must wear it on my pinky finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sparkly diamonds, bright creamy pearl ring sits beautifully on my finger, a winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2012

I received this ring today and I call it my golf ball ring. The pearl is huge and dwarfs my finger so I am getting a smaller version put in. I honestly am unsure as to whether or not the pearl is a genuine cultured one. The sheen present in my other pearl jewelry is missing from this one. I feel I need to have a jeweler look at it for verification. 8-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to predict.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty!
 from Cornwall Ontario Canada,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas -- she loves it! The pearl and diamonds sparkle, and the ring fits perfectly. She hasn't taken it off since ... and her girlfriend wants one too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 27, 2011

I am absolutely thrilled with this ring. I highly recommend it. I will be and have been wearing mine since the day I received it. It is simple yet elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

The ring is beautiful, very close to what I had expected! I wear the ring everyday! This is second pearl ring I have purchased from OS.com, and I am very satisfied with both. I would recommend this particular piece of jewelry to other customers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty
 from Chicago,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this ring as I have loved all my Overstock rings. Craftmanship is excellent. Diamonds are smaller than pictured, but they are clear, white and with a beautiful sparkle. Ring is comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamonds smaller but ring still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is now a favorite!
 from Greenville, SC,  Aug 17, 2011

I love this ring. The pearl is larger than I expected and the diamonds add nice sparkle. Have had many compliments. Very good value. I have purchased several rings from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearl is larger than I expected and the diamonds have a nice sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from TX,  Aug 2, 2011

Great ring... looks expensive. I highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Columbia. MD,  Aug 2, 2011

I brought this ring for my daughter. It was a perfect fit and she loved it. It was very elegant. I would recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what the picture showed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 17, 2011

The ring is exactly what I was looking for. The band is thin and delicate and the size fits perfectly. Great price and so far, great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 22, 2011

Husband bought me this ring for Mother's Day...It is absolutely gorgeous. If you think this ring is appealing on the website it is 10x better in person. Don't pass this ring by....:)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought