Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago IL,  Feb 17, 2012

I really like the item but don't have 50 characters to say it in

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good....worry that it may come loose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Very pretty. Picture is accurate. If anything I was worried about pearl falling off like has with past purchase, but no. It's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring.
 from IL,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. I rarely can find rings in my size (11), the only issue I have with it is that it appears it may have been a smaller sized ring that had been resized. The back of the ring band width was not uniform, a portion appeared thinner. In the past when I've had rings resized and they appeared this way, over time they eventually brake in that spot. I am a little concerned about this but love the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i get so many compliments on this ring
 from calif,  Nov 15, 2013

i love the size of the pearl and the sweet design! i wear little black pearls on each side fo the curve of the setting!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from Pgh PA,  May 14, 2013

Bought as a b-day gift for my sister-in-law, whose been 'hinting' that she wanted a gold pearl ring to match earrings and a bracelet she already owns. I'd been searching for one that I could afford -- wow, can they be pricey! Found this one and it fit the bill perfectly. It's a really nice quality ring and the pearl has a great luster. The cut-out swirl design also makes it look more unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Dover, Delaware,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a very pretty ring, the pearl is flawless and has a nice luster. Other reviews were concerned about the height of the ring but I have been wearing it everyday and it has not caused me a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearl looks larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought the ring for my daughter and she is very happy with it. It has a delicate graceful look. The pearl does sit high and I purchased the warranty plan because I don't know how durable the ring will prove to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Gold and Pearl ring
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 21, 2012

The fine quality of the ring's gold filigree is not as apparent on the images as in person. I've been getting compliments on this from the moment I got it. The pearl is really breathtaking and although I wear it for every day occasions, it can be used as a special occasion accessory due to how beautiful it is. My grandmother had a ring like this which she gave me. Unfortunately, someone stole it and I had missed it ever since. This ring is the closest to her ring I could get. It is actually more beautiful than her ring, so I'm very pleased with it and yet it still reminds me of her when I wear it. You will love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is not nearly as lovely as item in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful ring. The pearl's size and luster are incredible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring surpassed my expectations!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2012

I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The pearl is a nice large size and the filigree setting is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and elegant ring
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 27, 2012

.The white pearl is of fine quality, the workmanship on the filigreed gold is great. I have worn this ring daily for the past 3 months and there are no scratches or other signs of wear. The pearl appears to be very securely attached. This is a very pretty ring and I am delighted with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2012

I liked it, but the setting was too high for everyday wear! The ring looked nice. Just not what I was looking for. Great price for the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. Too high setting for my needs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring
 from New Mexico,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this ring. it looks just like the photo, the sizeing was accurate, and the dilivery was fast. the peal is very white and looks very smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this ring looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accuate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good
 from Zurich, Switzerland,  Dec 30, 2011

It was nice my girlfriend liked it so much though, a little big but a local jeweler will take care of that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For now I will say good but have to see in the future.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Nashville,  Dec 10, 2011

This is not a piece of high end jewelry, but it looks great for wearing on a day-to-day basis. The ring is a bit "taller" than I expected. Also the website says its an 8-8.5 mm pearl, but when I compared to a set of pearl earrings (8.5-9 mm) the pearl on the ring seems noticeably smaller, still a nice size. Just received the ring so I can't comment on durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate....I have tiny fingers (got a size 4) and it fits just right....could maybe use a 1/4 size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Pearl ring
 from CT,  Oct 21, 2011

I love the ring very much, however, the sizing is incorrect. I have always measured 7 on my left ring finger and 7.5 on the right ring finger, this measurement has been done by several jewelers. since very few people offer 7.5 I usually end up with an 8 and it slips and turns around. This ring is definately smaller than 7.5, which is very disappointing. I don't know whether to ship it back or keep it for my other finger which I have several gold rings for. I bought another ring from overstock, size 8 and it is a little too big for my right finger...don't know what to do with measurements...plus the ring sizer they provide on paper to cut out says I am a 9! Oh well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl!
 from Melbbourne, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

Beautiful ring for someone that wants an eleagant yet wearable, everyday pearl. The pearl had beautiful color and the ring itself has intricate design that sets off the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring had to be returned for a smaller size, but not because of the manufacturer's fault. The sent the new size immediately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality pearl, lustrous and nice color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from new york,  Sep 11, 2011

The ring is beautiful. I love the embossed detail on the side of the ring. The pearl itself is bigger than I thought it was going to be. Very simple but classy. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! ring!
 from Saint Augustine, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

I love this pearl ring! The lustrous pearl is not too large or too small, and it just seems to glow. I can't stop looking at it. The setting has a lacy, delicate look that enhances the pearl. The ring is comfortable to wear and does not turn on my finger. It is delicate looking, but being 10 karat gold, I expect it to be durable. I looked a long time for the perfect pearl ring, and I am very happy that I chose this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2011

received exactly what I expected. Is a lovely addition to my collection - replaces one that was lost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is slightly generous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Yellow Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring
 from Tumwater, WA,  Jul 7, 2011

I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product I am pleased with the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought