Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Luthersville, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

The color is still sparkling even after several months. I am still happy of my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chicago,  Apr 5, 2011

size on screen is representative. these earrings sparkle and shine and are well constructed. very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as beautiful as the picture!
 from tennessee,  Feb 22, 2011

Beautiful craftsmanship ! The diamonds AND the gold sparkles like crazy! This pair is always starting conversation wherever i go! Very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I love these earrings. They are a regular go-to pair for me. They have an elegant style and I wear them everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 17, 2011

I have to say that they are very comfortable to wear as they are very light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Dayton, WA,  Nov 17, 2011

Just a look at them on the picture was enough to convince me and no regrets that I ordered them. Very good quality and pure beauty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated
 from Fort Gaines, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Those are very sophisticated and I am very amaze by the quality. Good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

The sizing is perfect, not too small not to big , but the TDW diamonds are dull, dirty-look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look much better on picture than having the actual product in front of you.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top