Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Luthersville, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

The color is still sparkling even after several months. I am still happy of my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Chicago,  Apr 5, 2011

size on screen is representative. these earrings sparkle and shine and are well constructed. very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as beautiful as the picture!
 from tennessee,  Feb 22, 2011

Beautiful craftsmanship ! The diamonds AND the gold sparkles like crazy! This pair is always starting conversation wherever i go! Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I love these earrings. They are a regular go-to pair for me. They have an elegant style and I wear them everywhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 17, 2011

I have to say that they are very comfortable to wear as they are very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from Dayton, WA,  Nov 17, 2011

Just a look at them on the picture was enough to convince me and no regrets that I ordered them. Very good quality and pure beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sophisticated
 from Fort Gaines, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Those are very sophisticated and I am very amaze by the quality. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected...
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 9, 2011

The sizing is perfect, not too small not to big , but the TDW diamonds are dull, dirty-look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look much better on picture than having the actual product in front of you.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought