Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller than it appears
 Mar 7, 2016

I like the ring, it's pretty, but the picture makes the band look thicker than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 Feb 16, 2016

Matched up nicely with my engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to my engagement rin
 Sep 6, 2015

Hi! So funny story, my husband didnt realize that on the wedding day, you get a band with the wngagement ringg. So ever since we got married, i have been trying to find one that matched with my 3-stone ring that matched and didnt look weird (its hard believe me). And this little ring was perfect. By itself, the diamonds look pretty small and its not very flashy, so when I paired it with the 3-stone it was a perfect compliment. It added another layer of sparkle without overwhelming the main ring, and its a good width. I feel like the diamonds are secure, ans I know that if any of them fall out I can always return it and they will replace it (they have great customer service). But I dont anticipate that being a problem. A year and a half after the wedding, I finally feel like people can tell I am married ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Jul 18, 2015

My husband got me this ring as an anniversary band to wear with my wedding set. We looked everywhere for a simple, inexpensive channel set ring and this was the best deal I found. The diamonds are smaller than I thought they would be, however they do sparkly nicely. I am happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma buys perfect ring for granddaughter
 from New York, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

Looked long and hard for perfect 6th birthday gift for precious granddaugher. Found the perfect gift. thank you. ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring & fast shipping
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 2, 2014

The ring is exactly as described & we are very happy with it! It is beautiful & simple, & the diamonds are very pretty. Thank you for a great ordering experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as the picture!
 from new york,n.y,  Jul 31, 2012

Bought it as a replacement for my original wedding ring. It is beautiful and shiny. Would recommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality of the ring!
 from CT,  Oct 11, 2011

I have never bought jewelry online and was skeptical at first. However, I'm glad I bought it. The ring is beautiful and the quality it very nice for the price. It is slightly lighter in weight than I expected but due to gold being at such a high price now, I'm not surprised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was stunned that the ring was of such good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've got small hands so very nice--perfect size
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Apr 15, 2011

Nice buy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a ring of this type.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sincerely stunning!
 from utah,  Feb 22, 2011

A fair amount of gold and diamonds that really sparkle, i find this ring was a great value, and even if i would sell it, i would probably get more money than what i paid for it here. Stunning ring, i wear it to special occasions and have many people always commenting on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought