Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from NY, NY,  Oct 23, 2009

better than i ever expected! really a great piece of jewelry which i love to wear! thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Iowa,  Oct 2, 2009

i received the ring in less than a week. It is as advertised, both quality and appearance are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ma,  Oct 16, 2009

Beautiful ring and well worth the money. I was actually surprised at how pretty this ring is. Very nice..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Band
 from K.C., Missouri,  Jan 24, 2013

Would purchase again. Great ring for the value. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked large on the site, but was the size I wanted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of exceptional quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from VA,  Jul 24, 2012

For the price, this ring is great. The diamonds are clear and sparkle like crazy. One other reviewer mentioned that the diamonds appear to be diferent sizes. I did notice this also. But it is a diamond on the end so I am the only one that would even see this. I am very picky about my rings and this ring is beautiful. Looks like the picture. The diamonds are are large and noticeable. This ring is a winner. I would definitely say try this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it
 from houston tx,  Mar 10, 2013

I was looking for a ring like this for a while We had my engagement ring made, and it matches my engagement ring perfectly..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? iI ordered a 4.5 but got a 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Wedding Band
 from Kansas,  Feb 5, 2013

Great ring. Sweet service. Order was easy to place and arrived swiftly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great correlation between image and actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great little ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jan 18, 2012

I've worn this every day for a year. Good Quality. The only concern is the diamonds seem to be different sizes. Not a lot of difference and I would buy it again for the price. Like I said I wear it evey day. I never take it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lasting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife loved it
 from Lost Creek, Wv,  Dec 25, 2011

awesome buy..... The wife loved this ring picked out the right size.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality just like buying from a jeweler
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Oct 4, 2011

I returned this ring. The diamonds were very cloudy. However the refund process was very easy. I would shop here again because of the simple refund process.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k yellow gold 1/2 ct
 from Clinton IA,  May 28, 2011

Looks awesome my wife was really supprised and please with this ring she I think thinks I paid alot of money for it. and it looks worth a lot more than I paid. Know one would know the difference unless it got appraised and I'm sure it would appraise more than I paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and exactly like described!
 from Texas,  May 23, 2011

I was given this ring as an anniversary band to match my wedding set. It looks beautiful all stacked together. It's exactly as described and the diamonds are set wonderfully, there's no wiggle room at all. I'm very happy with the purchase and have already gotten numerous compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 Jan 18, 2011

Took awhile for the ring to arrive- almost 2 weeks. I liked how I had tracking on it though, and I received great customer service. I am a little disappointed with my diamonds on the ring, some seem to be more sunken in than others. However, it is only something you would notice by examining it. Otherwise, a very nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Dec 27, 2010

I just got this ring and I love it. It looks very nice and expensive. I have small hands and it looks perfect with my engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band
 from South Carolina,  Nov 24, 2010

This is a beautiful band! Would highly recommend. I have a smaller engagement ring and this band really brings it out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Waterford, wis.,  Nov 2, 2010

Ring looks and fits great as a right hand accent to my wedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 28, 2010

Great ring! Sells for $600 at jewelry stores. It is more beautiful than I expected and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from High Point, NC,  Dec 24, 2009

I was apprehensive about ordering a diamond ring online, but after reading the other reviews, decided to take a chance--and I am glad I did! This ring is beautiful, the diamonds really sparkle I bought a similiar ring at a department store at 60 % off. It still cost more than this ring and the diamonds don't have the clarity of this ring. I ordered this on Sunday (12/20) with delivery guarenteed by Christmas and received it Wednesday (12/23). I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely order from Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 30, 2009

Beautiful ring...was very pleased, although it scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought