Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow Gold "Criss-Cross" Ring
 from Minnesota,  Jan 26, 2012

I LOVE how versatile this ring is. I had it first in the white gold & wear it all the time because it goes with just about anything I'm wearing. The yellow gold is gorgeous; (just like the white gold is). The flat design catches on nothing & is flattering on whichever finger you choose to wear it on. FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS for this terrific piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

I ordered this ring, received the wrong one, but Overstock corrected it immediately and sent a new one. The return process was so easy. I've been really happy with overstock purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality matched what was portrayed. Mom loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Franklin, NewHampshire,  May 7, 2011

This ring is the best of both worlds - the open work gives it a delicate look but the overall footprint is substantial, making the ring perfect for a pinky, third or middle finger. The gold is a good quality, as are the diamonds. Very nice ring, especially for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intertwine beauty
 from st-louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

This ring looks as amazing on the website as well as on the finger. I was so excited to show my husband that i can actually get something good off the internet. He doesn't believe in internet shopping, because you cannot try it on , etc. The size is exact. The Yellow gold is nicely done with a hint of shine. Its intricate. The details of the work is so well done. It is a piece that you will not be disappointed with. Great price to top it all. Enjoy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filipina
 Apr 28, 2015

Oh i love this very much ... it is very nice to wear and very beautiful ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Feb 21, 2015

Great ring. Low profile so it doesn't catch on things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 11, 2015

Pretty unassuming ring Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring,I love it said my wife
 from Milwaukee,  Dec 31, 2013

JUST LOVE IT. BIGGER THAN IT LOOK ON THE CATALOG. THIS REVIEW THING I DO NOT LIKE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring. Even better than expected.
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 22, 2013

This ring looks great and the diamonds are small but clear. It is exactly what I wanted. I will be checking other Miadora rings. I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks more expensive than the price.
 from jcounty,tn,  Jan 12, 2013

I enjoy wearing as a pinkie ring and I am glad I ordered it. it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the diamonds are not very large but for my hand it is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirador a diamond ring
 from MD/DC,  Jan 8, 2013

I was pleased with the ring, it looked just like the picture and it fits perfectly. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great pinky ring
 from Maryland,  Oct 22, 2012

I wanted a ring for my little finger. This ring is perfect for that - It fits great. The gold is bright and shiny. The diamonds are small, but the overall look is nice,. I would definitely recommend this ring to a friend,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought