Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

This ring is just what I was looking for. It's absolutely beautiful and perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Band
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Got this to be my wedding band. It matches perfect with the Miadora blue and white three sapphire 10k ring that I have for my engagement ring. The rings match up nicely together. The is the perfect width, comfortable on my finger. Very happy with the product, and always fast shipping. Price was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is really pretty.
 from Spokane,wa,  Jul 12, 2012

This is a great ring alone or paired as I did and it looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1 size too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gold is brilliant ant the sapphire is really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little ring
 from Alabama,  May 4, 2012

This little ring was so dainty and cute. Sterling was very pretty too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so cute
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Classic
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

I picked this ring out because I don't like diamonds so much and I thought a sapphire was perfect for me. I was amazed at how big the stone actually is inside the ring! I love this ring because I know I won't bang it on something and the sapphire will pop out. It's secured right into the band and I feel safe wearing it around anywhere. A++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's Spot On!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratches easily but still strong and looks great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than the picture
 from Bay Area,  May 17, 2011

It's my country's tradition that men and women get very similar rings for engagement so my fiancee got a comfort fit, clean cut, white gold band which goes very well together with this ring. The sapphire is discrete and if you expect it to be as sparkly as a diamond you will be disappointed since sapphires never are as sparkly as diamonds. One reviewer was disappointed because the ring is hollow on the inside but I do not feel any discomfort because of it. The ring is also slightly curved so the 4 mm is where the stone is located and then it narrows down on the back to (maybe) 2 mm. The ring is elegant, sophisticated, classic and frankly, timeless. <3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollow and Cheap
 from NW,  Mar 31, 2011

This ring is not worth the price. It's hollow behind the stone making the fit uncomfortable. I returned it immediately.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seemed cheap due to the ring being hollow behind the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Oxford,,  Feb 24, 2010

I bought this ring and it is gorgeous. I am going to buy two more so I can start a "generation" ring for my other two daughters....so they can pass them down to their first daughters like I was passed on my ring starting with my great great grand mother....Beautiful tradition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Alernative to a Diamond Band
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 11, 2009

I purchased this ring as an alternative to wearing out instead of my diamond eternity band. It was much better than I expected. Clean, simple, and not as outrageously priced as some other rings. The only drawback is that it scratches easily. So if you want to keep up the appearance of this ring, remember to take it off when doing chores like washing the dishes. Otherwise, I think that it is an excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Washington D.C.,  Jun 22, 2009

This is a very pretty, elegant ring. It has a modern, simple flair to it. It is light on my petite hand which I like especially during hot weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better
 from new hampshire,  Mar 30, 2009

when i sow the ring on the web, i was a little doubtful because the image was a little confusing. But when i got the ring on the mail it was everything that i wanted and more . Love the ring but i would them to give more information about the jewlery on the web in future .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Missoula,  Aug 16, 2008

My husband gave me this ring for my birthday. Wow! I was in shock because my husband never gives me jewelry. He isn't really like that. Given I'm really picky, I was really impressed with the ring. The white gold is really sleek and looks amazing. It's a great ring and it fits me so nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top