Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow Wow Wow!
 from Northern VA,  Dec 30, 2010

So...I was expecting this ring to be just OK since some reviews said it wasn't great. I've been married almost 10 years and my original e ring was just too tight and after having it resized 4 times, I figured it was time for an upgrade. Hubby and I talked about getting a bigger diamond when our 10 years approaches in September but I thought I would get this for now. I've always wanted a simple, solitaire in a larger stone and of course could never afford it (and even though we could do a payment plan for our upcoming anniversary, I"m thinking why would I when I found this great ring). While this white sapphire doesn't look exactly like a diamond, and nor is it meant to, it is beautiful! And, it does the job...I get a white stone that is big and beautiful, no one would question if I'm married or not, and it has meaning). It has an antique look to it and I just love it! Plus, it's the birthstone of September, the month we got married. I just love it and am so happy with this purchase! The shank/band also feels solid and not too thin. Thanks so much Overstock! I've ordered other products/rings before and this has been the best purchase so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Dec 25, 2010

The Ring was exactly as described, except it was more beautiful in person than in the pictures. It was well made and the stone clarity was outstanding and a true tribute to the manufacture. I would recommend this ring to everyone. I would also say all the purchases I have made from Overstock.Com has been just the same, outstanding price and value. I give them my highest recommendation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Canada,  Dec 12, 2010

Wow wow... The product is exactly as shown...it does fit larger then usual... So if u r thinking of getting it, make sure u listen to these reviews... I wear 6.5 regulary...should have gotten 6 or even 5.5. Amazing delivery, precise!! They had it tracked down to days...after 9 days, when I emailed asking for mailing status...they knew exactly where it was and when was it to be delivered...and it sure got delivered as they said. I was impressed. I will definitely buy from Here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonder
 from okee,fl,  Nov 9, 2010

I brought this ring for my fiance and she loves it alot. It shines and looks beautiful. I you are on the fence about buying this ring I would say go for it it is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k WG White Sapphire Solitaire Ri
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2010

The ring is beautiful! Looks like a real diamond (has a very nice sparkle to it). I loved it so much, I ordered another one to have as a back up. The shipping was faster than promised. Overstock.com is simply great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for me
 from Georgia,  Oct 28, 2010

I ordered this as a gift for my niece. She loved it! The white sapphire color is very rich and the ring all in all looks very elegant and classy. Well worth the price. No need to be extremely scared wearing it in case of losing it. But yet looks really rich and basically looks more $ than what i paid for. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Flint, TX,  Jul 12, 2010

I am so excited to get wear my ring. I wear it between my diamond band and solid band. This ring is just everything I hoped it would be. I can't stop looking at it! Hee! Hee! ;-) The price was very reasonable. My son was born in September and so I got this white saphire. I love Overstock because all the products are shipped promptly and the items have arrived intact. I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago IL,  May 11, 2010

Very nice ring the only thing I was a bit disappointed about was the thinness of the band it looks much thicker than it is. The stone is very nice... Nice sparkle...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 4, 2010

I love the sparkle. A top quality, beautiful ring. i love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!!
 from St. Louis, IL,  Feb 3, 2010

My fiance & I bought the 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire Solitaire Ring with 2ct stone to use as an engagement and wedding ring and we love it! I wanted something that looked like a diamond, but also did not want a conflict diamond...so, I got the next best thing! This stone looks, feels, and reflect light just like a diamond. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing purchase
 from NY,NY,  Feb 1, 2010

I think this ring is an amazing concept. I really love it. I think the look is beautiful - and what a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Topaz
 from Yuma,  Aug 22, 2009

The white topaz is extremely clear and bright. The ring looks amazing. Given I'm extremely picky when it comes to jewelry, you can be assured that I have inspected this item closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Denver,  Aug 22, 2009

The quality of the ring is my favorite element. I only have positive comments, the ring looks amazing. You cannot go wrong with an item like this one. Everyone loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from Erier,  Aug 22, 2009

The ring is really fancy and always makes my look stand out. I love it. The ring was delivered quickly and really looks the part. You will adore it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Reno,  Aug 22, 2009

The white topaz stone is huge and much bigger than I thought it would be. I give the ring 5 stars, the ring exceeds all my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Arlington, VA,  May 2, 2012

This ring is well made and almost looks like the "real thing". A Sapphire has less fire than a Diamond but overall the cut is very nice and it sure don't look fake. My recommendation is to clean this ring frequently by dropping it into carbonated water for 10 minutes. The bubbles do the trick and it will come out sparkling and shining again :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Thornton,CO,  Feb 16, 2011

It's not a diamond, but it is a nice ring. My fiance was pleased, and we didn't have to spend a fortune!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color!
 from bloomington, IN,  Jan 19, 2011

Just want to give everyone shopping a head's up This ring is a way to lady's heart! My bf surprised me with this and it is exactly what i dreamed of. I'm so happy he didn't have to spend so much on it as he usually does but it still looks AMAZINNGGGG!! i have no words to describe my joy.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 from Rochester,  Aug 22, 2009

I got this ring for my mother. I wanted her to have something really special for her birthday. The ring looks really nice on her. We are both happy and now that she has discovered Overstock, she will be back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooove it!!
 from cleveland,tn,  Feb 24, 2013

I love this ring!! Totally blown away. Looks so much better in person. Great size stone and the band is a good size as well. Not too thin at all. I would say if you order this ring you will not be disappointed. I will be ordering another one for a back up. I ordered a 6.5 and it is true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality. So much better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top