Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

I love my tsavorite ring. It compliments the other mixed color garnet ring I wear with it. Happy with the purchase. Sizing was a tad big, but there is no way to get in between sizes. Beautiful color in the gems, and consistent as well. Simple, lovely ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashion
 from Preston, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

The band is looking good but also is great quality. This is fashion at is best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is perfect
 from Hatton, ND,  Nov 17, 2011

Received this last week and the size is perfect. Delivery took 4 days. Great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from Peculiar, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

The band is very smooth and so very comfortable. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Hartwell, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Its so pretty that I wear it every day. I think its a good choice to order it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out after 1 week
 from Westchester, NY,  Sep 12, 2011

I got this ring for my wife to match another tsavorite ring she has. It was more petite than I thought it would be from the picture, but she really liked it, until one of the tsavorite stones fell out after just one week. She did not do anything excessive to it, it just fell out while she was dancing. The stone is too small, so there's no way we could find it on the dance floor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much smaller than it appears in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much more dull than in pics
 from Connecticut,  Aug 19, 2011

I was excited about getting the ring. It looks so pretty in the picture. It looks nothing like the picture except that the ring is white gold and there are green stones in it. It just looks dull and cheap. :((

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image's stones are a lot more shiny and brilliant than the actual ring. The white gold in the ring doesn't look the same either..it's dingier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality lacked everything
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!!!!
 Mar 30, 2011

I love the green stones and I am very happy I went with this one. They are stunning, a good size, and very clear and bright!!! Love the way the rings fits - couldn't be happier!!! AND WHAT A PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEN
 Mar 19, 2011

My wifes favourite colour is green! She wears at least one green thing everyday! This ring has not come off her finger yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought