Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 23, 2010

I received this ring as a promise ring and I am so happy! The color is beautiful and the stones are very clear and brilliant. Everyone at work thought it was gorgeous. It's well made, and it feels sturdy. The setting for the stones is classically clean and lets light in to light up the three stones. It looks the best in sunshine! I feel that it changes color intensity in different lights. I have to say it is also very comfortable. I was scared to have a ring I wear daily be uncomfortable. Thank you Dan, it will never leave my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i got this for my friend who loves this color. it's a great ring and looks gorgeous on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Erie, PA,  Oct 25, 2014

Ordered this ring for my girlfriend and she loved it. The color was amazing and the stones were actually larger than i had expected. Somewhat delicate band but that is whatvwe both find more attractive. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Tanzanite ring
 from Bend, OR,  Jun 5, 2014

I like this ring a lot. What I like most about it is the sparkle of the white gold. The little diamonds are sweet and complement the tanzanite and white gold nicely, though they don't show up that much. The tanzanite stones aren't quite as purple as in the picture. They are still pretty, but in a way to me they look like just lovely colored glass. The band is on the thin/dainty side, but I am okay with that. The fit of the ring seems right on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Gold Tanzanite Ring
 from Eagle, Colorado,  Apr 4, 2014

I gave this as a gift to my sister and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Freedom, wi,  Feb 11, 2014

I LOVE this ring. My husband got me this for our 10 yr. Anniversary. Amazing color and fit. Will definitely continue to shop O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and look!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The purple color is very classy. It was a little smaller on my hand than I expected at first, but it has defin. grown on me and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite rings are better than I expected
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

The ring was a little smaller than I expected but it was of fine quality and my fiancee loved it. She absolutely adored it. Tanzanite rings rock!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than expected but my fiancee loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of a fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring but small
 from Michigan,  May 23, 2013

Firstly, I want to say that I like the ring but it wasn't quite what I was expecting. My first impression when I opened the box was that it was smaller than I expected from the picture. The tanzanites are very, very sparkly and a lovely blue-purple color. Honestly, I don't know what the purpose is of the microscopic diamonds on either side since the tanzanites and the metal itself are more reflective. The band is also quite thin. I don't know how this piece will hold up to daily wear but I like it enough to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from CT,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered this ring for my mom as a gift. She was quite impressed with it. The color of the stones is very similar to the photo. The ring was smaller than it appears in the photo but I expected that since other reviews stated it. My mom seems quite happy with the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar but small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring at a great price
 from Elkhart, IN,  Sep 18, 2012

the ring looks better in person. Nice cut and depth. the small diamonds add a nice sparkle. My girlfriend loves it and has gotten many complements on it. We are very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring- Darker than picture, though
 from Noblesville, IN,  Mar 21, 2012

This ring is gorgeous in person. The stones are bigger than I expected and the setting is the perfect size and very comfortable. However, the tanzanites in the picture are a lot lighter than they are in person. I was hoping for the lighter color. I'm trying to decide if I want to keep it or not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The tanzanites are a lot darker in person than they are in the picture. I was hoping for a lighter shade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stones, small band
 from Louisiana,  Mar 13, 2012

The only reason it didn't get 5 stars from me is because of how thin the band is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Band appears larger in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stones are excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 4, 2012

the ring is way more twinkly in person and the stones are gorgeous! its shiny and beautiful! you wont be let down!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a little disappointed by the ring band, would have been more comfortable if made flater insteead of higher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the band of the ring looked rounder on the picture and is thicker than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? not perfect but will work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Methuen, MA,  Jan 9, 2012

So, I think this was one of my better christmas purchases of the season! My wife loved it when she got it and she still loves it so far...I reccomend this to anyone who want's to make a woman happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the ring was just a beautiful as it was on the computer when I had seen it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think the sizing was pretty perfect, my wife has not complained.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is well built and will last for a while.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2012

I'm nickel sensitive and have not reacted to the ring. It's very comfortable. I'm enjoying wearing it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are far shinier than I expected, but I love them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanzanite ring
 from West Columbia, SC,  Oct 9, 2011

This is a very pretty ring. It is a very delicate, dainty ring. I have gotten many compliments on it. I'm very happy with this ring and I'm glad I ordered it. I was a little afraid to order something like this online but I'm glad I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Fairfield, CT,  Oct 4, 2011

Tanzanite is so beautiful. The color of the gem and the quality of the setting is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

Great value & quality. It's beautiful and perfect for small hands. More of a dark purple then blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought