Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I received these earrings as a Valentines Day gift and I absolutely adore them. The only thing I would change is not having a post back because I'm afraid of losing them. The stones catch the light so well and they sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Dallas,  May 17, 2012

Nice earrings but a little over-priced. The stone color was a little faded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from NY, NY,  Mar 1, 2010

Every detail about these earrings is amazing. A couple of my friends want to buy them too. They look so beautiful and go so perfectly with so many outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 28, 2010

My best friend loves this color and so I got these for her. It's the best choice. Very, very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 28, 2010

Everything about these earrings is perfect. The color, the setting, the stones. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her
 from Omaha,  Feb 27, 2010

My girlfriend loves the earrings. She was really happy when she opened her gift and loves wearing them. She is so cute with them on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workmanship
 from Nashville,  Feb 27, 2010

I'm most impressed with the workmanship. The work is really intricate. I love the earrings and I would easily recommend them to everyone. They look great. I love the combination of stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Houston,  Feb 27, 2010

I got many compliments on these earrings when I wore them last night. I just got them and they look great on me. I love them, they make me feel really classy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Yuma,  Feb 27, 2010

I love the color of these earrings. The tanzanite stones are really nicely colored, they are super bright. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanzanite
 from new york,  Feb 3, 2010

the stones are stunning and the diamonds add so much. I'm enjoying these very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from NY, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

These are stunning and even better than i expected. I highly recommend them - they're great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TERRE HAUTE INDIANA,  Jan 8, 2010

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY WIFE FOR CHRISTMAS, AN SHE LOVES THEM. THEY LOOK GREAT NEXT TO HER VERY EXPENSIVE TANZANITE . WILL BY MORE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy wife
 from Terre Haute ,Indiana,  Dec 25, 2009

I bought these for my wife for Christmas. Sha has alot of expensive Tanzanite, and these fit right in with them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K TANZANITE EARRINGS
 from KANSAS CITY, MO.,  Nov 1, 2009

I PURCHASED THE EARRINGS FOR MY SISTER.SHE LOVED THEM AND THOUGHT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great match
 from Chicago,  Jun 6, 2009

I bought these beautiful earrings to wear to my cousin's wedding and they were even better than expected! The size was perfect and the exceptional color of the tanzanite stones were an exact match for my dress. I will definitely be shopping here again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 from Houston,  May 20, 2009

They are better than in the picture. I was so anxious to have them delivered and they exceed all my expectations. The quality is really good, they are well assembled and the workmanship is great. I would buy from Overstock again, for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Illinois,  May 20, 2009

I got these earrings for my bridesmaid. I wanted her to have something extra special for the wedding. She was really happy and they look great on her & with the dress. It was worth it, the earrings are gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contrast
 from Jacksonville,  May 20, 2009

I love the contrast between the tanzanite stones and the diamonds, they look amazing together and side-by-side. I gave the earrings to my mother, she adores them and I rarely see her without them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple
 from Virginia,  May 20, 2009

The purple earrings are stunning. They actually look much better than in the picture, they are just like I expected and a little better. The quality of the stones was my main concern, they look stunning. Excellent item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Vermont,  May 20, 2009

I adore the light color of the Tanzanite stones. They are really beautiful! I love them and wear them all the time. They look amazing on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top