Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely and a well enjoyed gift
 from Mass, travler,  Jan 5, 2014

wonderful color. sparkles lovely nice chain, solid product. matching earrings would be a nice addition, or so I'm told.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous pendant!
 from Arlington, Tx.,  Mar 27, 2013

There were two different pendants, both of them green pearls and very lovely. Since I couldn't make up my mind I decided to order them both and send one of them back! Well, I kept them both!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from MN,  Jun 7, 2012

Very nice, almost flawless pearl. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tahitian pearl
 from Orange, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This Tahitian pearl pendant is very beautiful. It is flawless, nearly round and lustrous. My daughter really loves it. The price of the pearl is excellent..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearl is a very high quality one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian Pearl necklace
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2012

Liked the neclace, its very niceThe color is good..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul
 from West Palm Beach, Fla.,  Feb 20, 2012

This is a beautiful pendant. The diamond are only on the front and do not go all the way around, but that doesn't really matter. I wish the price was a little less since the chain wasn't fantastic, but it still doesn't take away from the quality of the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pearl was larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from ct,  Dec 27, 2011

This item is very pretty, the problem is the chain is super thin. So I am worried it will brake quite easily. It is also a little long at 17", I will have to replace the chain with something a little heavier at 16".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!!
 from NEVADA,  Nov 8, 2011

I like it,for this price,very good product !!!!!!! Bought as a gift for my Mom and I also have matching earring !!! Thanks to Overstock!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from everett,  Oct 11, 2011

Glad I bought this necklace, the little diamonds are dust, don't buy it for this, but the pearl is beautiful, and like others have said, put a different chain on it. for the money, I am very satisfied with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearl is very nice,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive
 from biloxi, ms,  May 18, 2011

nice peacock color and very dainty. Chain might be a little light but it works fine for me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from arizona,  Feb 14, 2011

pearl is amazing, my girlfriend loves it! but.....absolutely get a good chain to go with it, as the chain it comes with is crappola..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black pearl pendant
 from Northern California,  Aug 20, 2010

I received this as a gift for my birthday and thanks to Overstocks fast shipping it arrived right on my special day! It's very classy with a lot of luster , soft peacock color glows with different light density and the small diamonds in the setting compliment the pearl. I'm very pleased with my gift and hope to purchast earrings to match!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tahitian Pearl
 from LA,  Mar 1, 2010

The Black Pearl is beautiful. My wife loved the gift. Shipping was simple and easy and it came to our house right on time. Thanks OSC. Will be shopping again soon. Givem60 A happy OSC customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl review
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 25, 2010

When I opened the box I was very happy with the necklace. The pearl was very pretty but the chain as stated by others was very fragile. I think that this is a very nice necklace and at a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tahitian peral pendant is a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection. It matches a pair of black tahitian pearl earrings I've purchases sepately from Overstock. The pendant itself is a nice size with a lot of sheen. The white gold detailing brings additional attention to the piece. Although the diamonds are tiny they add a little interest to the detailing. Although the chain is quite thin and flimsy I think the price is great for such a nice pendant. At other well known jewelry stores I've seen this pendant advertised for at least twice the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2010

Stunning necklace. Attractive even from afar. Great for everyday or evening out wear. Pearl is large. Love this piece for the price. If you like Tahitian pearls-you'll enjoy this piece. The pearl seems almost perfectly round because the gold and diamond dome above it conceal a small portion of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty & unique
 from Georgia,  Aug 5, 2009

It is a very pretty pendant. My pearl had a small inclusion on it but you can't see it unless you are inspecting it at close range. The chain on the neckless is short and very flimsy but seems to hold it, I will probably start wearing it on a box chain instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top