Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good clasp
 from NY, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

My girlfriend loved these earnings when I bought them for her. My only complaint is that I could not find a matching necklace. The clasp is very sturdy and goes the length of the earnings, making it hard for them to accidentally fall out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy for every March baby!!!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Oct 22, 2012

I bought these earrings for myself last year and I have no regrets! Every time I put them on I grin with excitement. The blue is the true light blue of aquamarine. I've seen others that are way too dark. I wanted a pair of drop earrings and these fit the bill with any outfit. The backing locks in and I do not have to worry about losing an earring. I know great quality aquamarine jewelry and I knew from first sight, that these earrings would be in my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as blue as they should be
 from Kingsland, ga,  May 5, 2014

As with the necklace the stone is not as blue as I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted
 from Mesa,AZ,  Dec 25, 2013

Purchased as a gift for another. The aquamarine stone is her birthstone and difficult to locate. She was enthralled with the earrings and the quality of the product. A Merry Christmas indeed was had by her and myself with her excitement. Looking forward to other offers to please those in my life.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2013

The earrings were exactly as pictured. Quality is good. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Detail was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aquamarine is my birthstone & I am pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after less than a year
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

My husband bought these beautiful earrings for me less than a year ago for a birthday present. I did't wear them everyday, maybe once or twice a week and I always got compliments. Last weekend the wire post broke and I can no longer wear them. As you can see from the picture, they are a simple wire loop which must be bent back and forth to open and close the earrings. Thin wire can only be bent back and forth so many times before it wears out. I'm extremely disappointed for two reasons: 1) my lovely birthday present is now unwearable. 2) for $135, I expected that the earrings would have lasted for longer than 11 months. I cannot recommend this product-it is a waste of your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing at Best
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

Went back - cool idea but in reality they were so small it was ridiculous. The cool detail was invisible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In reality they are so small that there's no way that you can see or appreciate the detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top