Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  May 21, 2013

This ring is much prettier in person. It is a good size. The band has a nice thickness, and the stone is large enough that it doesn't get lost on my big fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Band is nice thickness. Peridot sparkles beautifully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Oct 3, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my stepdaughter, a college student (her birthstone). She loved it. It was so pretty and delicate on the hand, I almost did not want to part with it! A beautiful buy for ladies with slim or dainty fingers. Not overwhelming, but just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more impressive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2011

I got this ring as a gift for my sister and she couldn't be happier with it! It's very hard to find a birthstone ring that has a classic yet fashionable look. I'm thrilled with the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual ring was brighter and shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate, perhaps a little on the small side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 Jan 14, 2011

i've been wearing my ring (a wonderful Christmas present from my husband) now for about 3 weeks, and i absolutely love it! the color green of the stone is perfect! a really deep peridot color. i read some previous reviews that commented on the ring being uncomfortable after a while of wearing it due to the open band under the stone. in my experience, the only time that has made it uncomfortable is when i'm wearing gloves over the ring in cold weather making the ring press into the top of my finger. i'd bet those who felt the discomfort probably ordered theirs to fit more snugly than how mine fits me. i've not had any problems with the peridot stone falling out either, as i also read in others' reviews. so if you're looking for a point of reference, there you go!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from Moiunt Juliet, TN,  Dec 1, 2010

I really like this ring alot, however, the inside is hollow behind the stone and can be very uncomfortable when worn for a long time. I like to keep my rings on, so this has been an issue for me. I love everything else about this ring, just wish the band was solid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Charlott, NC,  Aug 30, 2010

I got this ring for my birthday! Great quality at such a great price!! Beautiful color Peridot. It is very clear with no flaws. It is the perfect size on my finger, not too big and not small! I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 2, 2010

This ring is stunning! It is the perfect size, not large & gaudy, not small & insignificant. The peridot is a vibrant green, & you aren't squinting or getting out a magnifying glass to see the diamonds. I received it as a birthday present & also bought 2 plain 2mm white gold bands (from Overstock). My husband & I are both August babies, & the setting sits high enough to put the plain bands on each side - my own custom wedding set! I have gotten NUMEROUS compliments on the ring (set), & no one believes the great deal I got on all 3 rings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 20, 2009

This ring exceeded my expectations. It is very simple yet elegantly beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot ring
 from Northern Iowa,  Sep 13, 2009

For the money, a great little ring. My daughter was thrilled! It is not a solid band except on the palmar aspect of your finger. The little diamonds are just that--very little. Overall, a very nice ring for the money and it looks very nice on the hand. I love how it sits up on the finger and the peridot stone is very pretty and cut well to the naked eye. What would a jeweler say? Can't say--haven't had it appraised (yet). I think you will be very pleased with this purchase--I was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. It is dainty and much prettier than pictured. I gave it to my daughter as a gift and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from ny,  Jun 4, 2009

this ring is quite dainty and cute, it looks great on my finger. Not too small not to big. Great buy for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 18, 2009

Great purchase. I have worn it every day since I got it a few weeks ago and have gotten several compliments on it! The size is perfect... enough to get noticed, but not gaudy looking in the least. Definitely a good purchase and the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Amarillo,  Feb 5, 2009

I adore it! I love it! The design is simple and very delicate. It's a ring made for a princess like me. I adore it. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Day
 from Madisson,  Feb 5, 2009

I got the ring for my girlfriend for Love Day. It was on her wishlist and given it wasn't too expensive, I bought it. She will adore it. The ring looks pretty good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 from Brooklyn,  Feb 5, 2009

My mother bought the ring for herself but it was a little small for her. She didn't keep and I bought it from her. Since I have done so, the ring hasn't left my hand. I love the way it look, the detailing and I adore the bright green stone. It's a great ring! I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall
 from Portland,  Feb 5, 2009

Overall, I'm pleased with the ring. I love everything about it equally. I would give it a 5 star review because it's just a good quality piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boldness
 from Hayden,  Feb 5, 2009

I'm impressed with the brightness and boldness of the Peridot stone. It's the best I have seen so far. Great ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT BROKE!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 29, 2009

After wearing it for two (inactive) hours; the stone fell out. Enough said.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from los angeles,  Dec 11, 2008

my mother really loved this when i gave it to her. the sizing was fine, but the setting was a bit smaller than i thought. it really is a very pretty ring and a great price as well. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Houston,  Oct 28, 2008

My sister saw this ring for me and she called me to buy it. I love it! The ring looks very nice and the item was delivered very quickly. It's an excellent purchase, I'm really impressed with this first online purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top