Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Recommend these earrings.wife got them as Christmas gift.good quality at at good price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

wife says they are cute and very pretty. Happy Wife happy life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wife says they are very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2012

Purchased these earrings as a gift and I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are perfect.
 from Sumter, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

I recommend this product to anyone who wants something that will bring joy to a loved one or even to themselves. I could not find anything wrong with this. hank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imaging was actually really good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby studs
 from Newark, De.,  Oct 6, 2011

Looks like a good quality earring with a nice long post.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measures accurately to the size in descriptor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful buy
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 6, 2011

These earrings were for a relative as a birthstone gift. She was extremely pleased and these earrings got quite a bit of attention at a recent party. The white gold accents are just the right touch to give them a more classy look than just the stones alone. This was a wonderful buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby earrings
 from Potomac, MD,  Jul 24, 2011

these earrings were a birthday gift for my sister. I think they are beautiful! I wish I could buy them for myself, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from The Bluegrass State,  May 17, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my favorite aunt. She loved them, and said she has received many complements on them. They were really pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Tripp, SD,  Mar 8, 2011

I simply love the earrings & also got the necklace. Just like pict. Very satisfied. Price very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves them
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought the matching ring for my wife a few mos earlier as an anniversary gift. She liked the ring so much, I bought the earrings for her for Xmas. She loves them. The gemstones have a nice rich red color and clarity, as pictured, and the size is perfect: not too small or too large. They are large enough to appreciate their distinctive style, yet not too large to detract from taste or femininity. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby white gold earrings
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jul 30, 2010

The earrings are beautiful. The size and weight are perfect and the price was reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Arlington Texas,  Dec 17, 2009

My daughters just got their ears pierced and I wanted to get them a special pair but their birth stones were expensive so I went to the BIG O and got a these and another pair the topaz ones. They are priced just right and are sooooo beautiful You will not be disappointed! One thing that might be better was the packaging I had to find a nice box for them but that was no big deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something special
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 6, 2009

These earrings are something special! The color is striking, and the design SO stylish. I bought these to wear to a dinner party, and since then I have worn them countless times becuase they add so much to any evening wear. I have always loved rubies, but I think that this is my favorite piece of jewelry yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top