Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 8, 2012

This necklace is very beatiful. I bought it to wear at my wedding and I can say I am not disappointed. The stone is a very nice amethyst and matches my other jewlery quite nicely. Mty only issue is that I ended up buying a different chain to go with this pendant. Reason being the chain that came with it was of pretty good quailty but it was to short for the pendant to lay right on me. Even though I bought a different chain doesn't mean the chain wouldn't work nice for somone else. Just keep in mind if you have a thicker neck the pendant may not lay like it should because of where it may fall. Other than that I love love, this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay...
 from MA,  Jun 30, 2012

Nothing special. My girlfriend says she likes it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appears much brighter than the actual necklace is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for gift
 from nj,  May 29, 2012

Wife loved it - mother's day gift. Would have preferred sturdier chain - that would have bumped rating from 4 to 5 stars. Pendant is very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from California,  Jan 7, 2014

This is very beautiful and was a great deal. I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  May 7, 2013

RECEOOVED THIS FOR CHRISTMAS FROM MY HUSBAND JUST LOVE IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Gem, Necklace is thin
 from Painesville, OH,  May 20, 2012

The piece looks excellent. Gem is stunning. One downside: the necklace is very thin and seems fragile. A little bit worried about damaging it. Otherwise satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as good as image.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is even prettier in person.
 from Pacifica, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I gave this as a gift to my siser-in law. She absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is much paler than photo.
 from JC, NJ,  Dec 19, 2011

The color of the amethyst is paler than the images shown. It is very pretty, but I was a little surprised by how much different the color is in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color appears much darker in photos than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is true to the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as it seems
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Apr 10, 2011

The Amyethist color isn't as dark as it shows and it hangs improperly on the chain. It turns sideways and it won't lay flat. It could be a beautiful piece if the color was deeper and it would lay properly on the neck. I"m usually delighted with my buys on Overstock, but I should have returned this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this as a present for one of my bridesmaids. The size of the amethyst is perfect and it's very stylish. The chain is a little thin, but overall I'm really happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ripon, WI,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a great necklace. The stone is beautiful and the design is superb. Add the matching earings and you're sure to make her cry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a pleasure
 from new york, new york,  Jan 27, 2010

What a pleasure to shop here and find exactly what I want. This is perfect for me and I highly recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst necklace
 from Ak, OH,  Jan 26, 2010

Once again I am so happy with my purchase on Overstock. This pendant is really wonderful and exactly what I wanted!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from nyc, ny,  Jan 26, 2010

The pendant is very beautiful and goes well with many things I wear. I now decided to get one for my friend as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 from nyc, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

my friend wears this color all the time, and this necklace looks wonderful on her!! i think it's even nicer than in the picture!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from fair lawn, nj,  Jan 24, 2010

the color is striking an di love the design. thanks for a great purchase!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 30, 2009

The pendant is good quality and looks nice. The only thing that surprised me is how deep it is -- it is almost as deep as it is wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor color
 Dec 16, 2009

Only the top and left side edge have color the rest is clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top