Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and shiny
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

The main jewel and the surrounding chips make for a beautiful, shiny, exciting presentation. The main jewel is of very good clarity to the naked eye, and is the same color as pictured. The white gold is nicely polished. The chain is on the thin side, but since this going to be worn only on special occasions, it should be OK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found this necklace online and my husband saw me looking at it, little did I know that he bought it for me and gave it to me as a surprise! It is SO stunning in person, I still can't get over it! The sky blue topaz is amazing and such a gorgeous colour. It is neutral enough to match with any outfit and really stands out. The size of the jewel is great and the diamonds surrounding it are simple and shiny. Love the way the pendant falls, the length is perfect. AMAZING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

For the price, this necklace is a great value. The stone is true to the photo in that it's lighter in color rather than a bright blue. I have received several compliments. The chain is thin and dainty but the clasp is very small so it takes some nimble fingers to get this on. Also because the chain is so thin, it tangles easily. Make sure to lay it flat when storing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz
 from Brockville, Ontario,  Feb 7, 2011

This is one of those pieces of jewelry that you know is going to be a big part of your collection for many years. I've been wearing it on average a few times a week since I got it and I know I'll never get tired of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Skokie,  Feb 3, 2011

This necklace/pendant was a gift from my husband. He hasn't bought me jewelry in such a long time so this was a real nice surprise. The topaz is stunning and the diamond accents are great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this for my wife for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. The pendant is very nice looking, the only thing I didn't like is that it was a little smaller than I expected. I've purchased jewelry from overstock before and can usually get a good idea of how big/small something will be based on the pictures that are provided, but this one was a little bit smaller than I expected. Although my wife liked the very thin chain this comes with I would recommend getting another chain that's a little more durable. All in all a great purchase for the price, your wife/girlfriend will not be disappointed at all with this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz pendant
 from Milwaukee, Wisc.,  Nov 26, 2010

The blue color of this topaz stone is so sensual and makes this necklace what it is: BEYOND BEAUTIFUL. I have a new found love for topaz and I wish I had more of it in my jewelry collection to match this pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sky blue = beauty
 from West Virginia,  Nov 24, 2010

I love the sky blue color of the topaz stone. I cant stop staring at it all day long. The diamonds really emphaize its beauty even more. While the chain is simple, that is part of its beauty. As you can tell I think this is a great purchase. Also, it came a few days after I ordered it which was a nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so disappointed...
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2010

The Pendant is much smaller than what I expected from the on-line picture... The necklace overall looks cheap compared to the price I paid. This experience changes my mind so that in the future I will purchase such product from store rather than on-line...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 5, 2010

I received this beautiful Necklace as a gift and it is much prettier in person than on the computer. I haven't taken it off since I got it! Smooches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2009

This necklace looks much more expensive than it is. It is beautiful! I get compliments all the time,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Blue Topaz Necklace!
 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ,  Jul 24, 2009

This piece of jewelery has made me the envy of all my friends. It stands out by it's self. The clarity is unbelievable. The Diamond frame work around the Blue Topaz is perfect in it's touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought