Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love them
 from Kingwood TExas,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought a set a few yrs back and sadly lost one. Finally bought them again. Very simple and beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from new york,ny,  Aug 15, 2013

Beautful earrings !!!!! they were smaller than expected,but kept them !!!!I I get lots of complements

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danity but beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 29, 2013

I am happy with this purchase. The size of the earrings is small but it fits me. The stone is dark blue color and it matches with a ring that I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings but the description is wrong in size
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 14, 2012

I love these earrings. Exactly what I wanted. The only issue here is the size. These earrings are tiny! The picture with the measuring tape in it is TOTALLY wrong. In the written description it says that they are 13 mm in diameter. No way, I was hoping for that size and that would be perfect. These earrings are 10 mm, which is tiny. If you're ears are pierced high, you will not be able to use them. I'm happy with the earrings myself, they fit me and I wanted something small.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, beware
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for perfect friend
 from Chicago Il,  Oct 2, 2012

These were a gift for a friend whose father had passed away. I looked for months for the perfect white gold,sapphire and diamond earrings for my friend . These gems were her and her fathers BIRTHSTONES, she was very pleased with the wonderful gift and memory of her father.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Nice
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 5, 2012

Small, but nice. Look nice in small ears. Nothing more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue
 from TX,  Apr 2, 2012

This is my second review of this product. I have purchased these earring before, 6 months ago, and left a very positive review. Last month I lost one of the earrings, and since I like these earrings so much I decided to go ahead and order a new pair. New pair arrived and the color was completely different. Not the deep blue as the previous pair (as the picture shows) but more of a teal color, very light greenish-blue. Huge difference with what I previously purchased. I returned the earrings for exchange thinking that maybe they sent me a wrong stone. Overstock processed the replacement order and I received a new pair - exactly same pale teal color, totally not a blue sapphire color. I am very disappointed with such inconsistency in color of the stone. I would not recommend this product to anyone because there is no guarantee that you get the bright blue color as in the picture (as the actual sapphire is supposed to be) or something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? False color representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost one in less than 24hrs- bad clasp?
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2011

First impression - I really like the earrings they are a little small, but very pretty. Day Two - I have already lost one- bad clasp? I'm not prone to losing earrings. Needless to say this was a big disappointment for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Connnecticut,  May 25, 2011

I bought these earings as a gift for mother day; she was quite happy. Great quality and luster for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A truly lovely product that pretty much anyone could afford because the price is so reasonable. I never owned anything with sapphire and diamond together before so I am obviously very excited.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire and Diamond Earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 27, 2011

I bought these for my mom for her 65th birthday. She loves the color blue and wears it all the time so I thought the blue sapphires would be perfect for her. Boy was I right....not only does she love them but she wants to buy a matching pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 Mar 24, 2011

I ordered these for my girlfriends birthday and they got delivered really quickly. Upon their arrival, I was so impressed with the look of them and the quality of the jewelry! The sapphire colour is beautiful and the size of the stone is great. Very clear, well cut, perfect size. The white gold is a good width and a very good weight. Overall, the look is really nice and looks great on her. Couldn't find a better price than this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you did it again overstock!!!
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2011

these are very eye-catching and great quality! Noticeable sapphires.Absolutely would buy from here aagain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great everyday earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

Bought these for my mom. she says she doesn't feel them, she wears them all the time! They are really nice little earrings for every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from tampa.fl,  Dec 27, 2010

very pretty,but vety tiny 5 year old child can wear it,but not an adult.overall good product,but very petite

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 19, 2010

I would recommend these earrings to a person who likes dainty jewelry. I am very happy with these earrings. They would look excellent on someone with short hair, or someone who keeps their hair up or behind the ears.Buy them. great deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big time earrings
 from California,  Nov 26, 2010

I got these for when I have fancy parties to go to or important meetings. I think they are absolutley gorgeous and I'm so glad I decided to treat myself. The blue sapphires are out of this world.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings at the right price
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2010

Got these for myslef. They arrived last week and I had to write a review. They are so sleek and stylish, perfect for many different ocassions. I am impressed with what I got for the price I paid, including great service and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2010

I bought these earrings for my daughter's 16th birthday, They are actually stunning! Better than what i thought i was getting for this price! The stones are quite nice and the setting is very good. Overall, I would say it is a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 8, 2010

I love the way these hug my ears. The sapphire is brilliant and the diamonds add such a gorgeous shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top