For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Omaha,  Nov 8, 2011

this is a beautiful necklace. The chain is extremely dainty. I bought it as a gift and I know she will love it. Saphires aren't quite as dark as the image but still look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Soledad,CA,  May 28, 2013

small but look good my friend like it.very cute and same picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you will love it
 from San Francisco,  Apr 2, 2013

I buy it for my friend and she is love it a lot .you will not get disappoint.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs weird
 from New Jersey,  Jan 15, 2013

I assumed from the pic (which is a frontal view only) that the entire pendant would be flat when viewed from the side, but the middle stone sticks out and then the darker blue is a flat ring around it. This causes the pendant to sit forward on my neck in a weird way. It will not sit flat, period. I like the colors, but the dimensions of the 2 parts of the pendant give it a cheap appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Needs a side view since the middle stone sticks out, colors ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of cheap looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 13, 2012

i bought this for my mom as a mother's day present. she absolutely loved it. the price is very reasonable and it matches a ring i got for her perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought the necklace as a gift for my daughter. She loved it! After about the third time she wore it, the necklace broke. We liked the pendant enough to go buy another necklace and had the jeweler put it on for her. The colors of the stones are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture, but the chain broke within a week.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate description
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2011

This would of been a great buy, but the description is wrong. Sky blue topaz is not the birthstone of march. If anything, it is the birthstone of december. I originally bought this for my girlfriend for our 1st anniversary. After doing massive research, i couldnt find any source that confirmed that sky blue topaz was the birthstone for march. So besides the description being wrong, the actual necklace did look nice. The price and the shipping was good. So i would recommend this but make sure you do your research and check the accuracy of these description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 from Topeka,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a very beautiful necklace, I purchased as a gift, but, once I received it, I had to keep it for myself. I am happy I have it in my collection. Goes good with any blues, really stands out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 6, 2011

This was a beautiful pendant. It had a sentimental meaning to the person I gave it to as a gift. She cried when she opened the box and hasn't taken it off since her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though the chain is very delicate it is perfect for the person I gave it to as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and delicate!
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Oct 5, 2011

I thought the necklace was delicate and beautiful. It looks very high end. I absolutely loved it. The chain is also thin and expensive looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelery
 from La Grange TX,  Jun 10, 2011

My wife loved the necklace and wears it constantly. The chain is so fine, sort of disappears and makes the pendant stand out.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2011

This necklace is beautiful and I bought it with item 12009110 bracelet that has sapphire and topaz as well and they match really well together! My only complaint is that the surround sapphires are not set evenly. It's only noticable when you really inspect it and the sapphire as a bit cloudly. HOWEVER, this is still a good necklace. It's just not something you'd see at an expensive place. For the price, it meets my expecations and eceeds. I do wish the sapphires were a bit more deeper blue and even. But I know only I will notice it and I can live with that!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Almost
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Estern Oregon,  Mar 29, 2011

I got this item together with items 13073868, 13095682, 11250480, 11401993 & 12941781, for myself and 2 young ladies with these birthstones and they match perfectly, they're very pretty, could be worn with fancy or denim dressage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from FL,  Feb 9, 2011

It is a beautiful pendant. Note that the color of the center stone is much lighter than the picture. It is a very pale blue, not as bright as pictured hence the 4 stars. Still a lovely piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ma,  Jan 9, 2011

This necklace is lovely. The chain is very dainty and the pendant small, I purchased this for my goddaughter who is very petite so the small size is perfect. The 2 blue colors look very pretty together. My goddaughter loves the necklace. I would recommend it for anyone, but particulary if you are buying for a peitite person. It is very understated, but lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I opened the box, I was suprised at the brillance of the sparkle of the pendant. It is absolutely beautiful and my wife loves it. (as do the others that have seen it to date). However, the chain is super thin and had about 5 knots in it. If you buy this, buy it for the pendant and not the chain; otherwise you'll be very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2011

I received this as a Christmas gift. I absolutley love it. It is very dainty which I wanted and I love the color combination. My only complaint is the color of the blue topaz. It almost looks like a pale aquamarine and does not match my other blue topaz jewelry. However, its a beautiful necklace and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2010

This is really a beautiful necklace. It could be an everyday piece, or saved for special events. The colors are gorgeous. SUCH a great deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 May 17, 2010

It is a lovely necklace. I bought it as a Christmas present for myself and enjoy wearing it. The pendant was a bit smaller than I was expecting though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnificent
 May 4, 2010

This is truly a gorgeous pendant. I get so many compliments when i wear it. Thanks so much for your great service and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top