Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Leyden, MA,  Dec 15, 2012

I debated over sending this ring back. I'm satisfied with it, but it's not as beautiful as it appears in the picture. The sapphires are a lot darker than in the picture, the diamonds are cloudy and the ring is extremely small and seems a bit tin like. I certainly wouldn't pay any more than I did, and the only reason I decided to keep it is to pair it with another ring so it doesn't look as small as it actually is. This is definately a "pinkie ring" and a small one at that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item not as good as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful1
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for something to go with my wedding set. I didn't want just sapphires, so I thought this would be perfect. When I got it, I first started wearing it below my set and it was pretty, but there was something about the way they look together that wasn't quite right. One day I put it in the middle of my engagement ring and band...that was it! It was always beautiful, just had to find the right place for it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring for the price
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. My only complaint is the color of the sapphires, a little dark, but for the price it's great. I've had it for a year now and have had no problems with it. The sizing is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the sapphires are darker in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond and blue saphrine ring
 from butler pa,  Oct 1, 2009

This ring is beautiful. The size was perfect. I would recommend this ring. It arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great after a few months
 from Jersey,  Jan 29, 2009

The ring still looks great after a few months. The stones haven't lost their lustrous nor their shine. The gold is also really sleek, no scratches yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 from Burlington,  Jan 29, 2009

I asked my husband for this ring because the price was extremely low. It arrived quickly and we were both impressed with the overall workmanship. They have great quality items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding ban to my wedding set!!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 11, 2014

Its beautiful! And yes the Sapphires are dark like many reviews have said but its a blue Sapphire it is suppose to be especially because they are smaller. This is a small ring perfect for stacking but its beautiful on its own, too, just petite! I thinks its a wonderful price for how beautiful it is!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 karat gold sapphire and diamond ring
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Feb 18, 2014

this ring is not what is all cracked up to be.and the worst part about it you cannot even return the Rings.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sapphire ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 6, 2014

ring is a very small, thin band. would be good when coupled with another ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments my wedding band
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful ring for price. It is thin and light weight but looks great when paired with my Sapphire wedding ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Austin Texas,  Sep 3, 2012

This ring is just gorgeous. I wear it as a band with my sapphire diamond wedding ring. It is very dainty and goes well with my ring. It can be worn by itself as a band as well. great quality and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This band beautifully compliments my engagement setting, but the price was less than 1/10 of the price we would have paid for the designer band that matches my engagement ring. My engagement setting is 18k gold and and I imagine the stones are a better grade, but I don't think anyone would ever notice the difference. The two rings look great together. I highly recommend this band. It is a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image accurately shows the features of the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact. I wear a size 4 ring so it was especially nice to find a ring to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and really pretty band.
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

I really like this band. THe picture on the web site represents it well. It's a good value for the price. The sapphires are a nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 22, 2012

This ring is lovely. My only complaint is that the diamond stones and thicker design holding them go to far down on the sides and when you where the ring those sides sticking out are somewhat irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the ring and that is why I picked such a dainty ring but I was surprised that it was so much darker then the picture protrayed it tbe. It is a very comfortable ring and i do like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was exact except the color was much darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seem very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring!
 from PA,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought this to wear as an every day ring. It's a pretty little ring - prettier in person than in the picture. Very comfortable and something I can wear all the time. The edge is scalloped which is a nice detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful!
 from Tampa,Fl.,  Nov 5, 2011

I was so happy to see the ring in person,Abosultely beautiful. I have a picky Daughter in law and she loved the ring simply beauitful she wears it most of the time. 'm now ordering some earrings for her birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was no comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 from Cowansville, Quebec,  Oct 23, 2011

Sad to say but I believe the rings are under halogen lights for the pictures. If you're not under that lighting it's basically a black sapphire ring. No dazzle or shine. Was not happy at all with this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not like the picture on site at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from New Jersey,  Jul 21, 2011

Beautiful ring. I use it as a stackable. Great value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the money. Sapphires good quality. Band a little thin but to be expected on this price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was OK
 from Coatesville, PA,  Jul 10, 2011

OK for the price. Stones are dark -- no light -- no bright blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is no light in the stones in real life. They are very dark -- opaque.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight. Dark stones. But, I guess OK for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top