Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Leyden, MA,  Dec 15, 2012

I debated over sending this ring back. I'm satisfied with it, but it's not as beautiful as it appears in the picture. The sapphires are a lot darker than in the picture, the diamonds are cloudy and the ring is extremely small and seems a bit tin like. I certainly wouldn't pay any more than I did, and the only reason I decided to keep it is to pair it with another ring so it doesn't look as small as it actually is. This is definately a "pinkie ring" and a small one at that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual item not as good as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding ban to my wedding set!!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 11, 2014

Its beautiful! And yes the Sapphires are dark like many reviews have said but its a blue Sapphire it is suppose to be especially because they are smaller. This is a small ring perfect for stacking but its beautiful on its own, too, just petite! I thinks its a wonderful price for how beautiful it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sapphire ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 6, 2014

ring is a very small, thin band. would be good when coupled with another ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments my wedding band
 from CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful ring for price. It is thin and light weight but looks great when paired with my Sapphire wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and really pretty band.
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

I really like this band. THe picture on the web site represents it well. It's a good value for the price. The sapphires are a nice color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful1
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for something to go with my wedding set. I didn't want just sapphires, so I thought this would be perfect. When I got it, I first started wearing it below my set and it was pretty, but there was something about the way they look together that wasn't quite right. One day I put it in the middle of my engagement ring and band...that was it! It was always beautiful, just had to find the right place for it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring for the price
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. My only complaint is the color of the sapphires, a little dark, but for the price it's great. I've had it for a year now and have had no problems with it. The sizing is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the sapphires are darker in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond and blue saphrine ring
 from butler pa,  Oct 1, 2009

This ring is beautiful. The size was perfect. I would recommend this ring. It arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great after a few months
 from Jersey,  Jan 29, 2009

The ring still looks great after a few months. The stones haven't lost their lustrous nor their shine. The gold is also really sleek, no scratches yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby
 from Burlington,  Jan 29, 2009

I asked my husband for this ring because the price was extremely low. It arrived quickly and we were both impressed with the overall workmanship. They have great quality items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 1, 2016

Different size stones from the last one I ordered from this site, which effects stacking, but still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJD
 Jan 8, 2016

PERFIT FIT...LUV THE COLOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire Ring
 Dec 17, 2015

My original wedding set has broken, so my husband is replacing the set. He purchase a beautiful sapphire and diamond princess cut engagement ring. The sapphires on that ring are rectangular and on the sides of the ring. When I seen this ring, I thought how perfect it will look as a wedding band. I have not been disappointed. True the diamonds are tiny but the sapphires are what I'm most interested in anyway. They are a beautiful deep blue (like sapphires are suppose to be). It sparkles and is eye catching. The quality is very nice for the price. A perfect match for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k White Gold Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Dia
 Aug 11, 2015

Good Quality, thin band width

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 May 4, 2015

Bought with my husband's birthstones so I can wear a reminder of him everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 May 1, 2015

It's a very nice ring but the workmanship around the sapphires could have been done a little better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hmt
 Apr 8, 2015

Ring fits very comfortable, sapphires are dark but diamond accents are just that accents...no sparkle at all. Really wanted to love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonvivant
 Mar 4, 2015

Sapphires are fine but tiny almost pavie white diamond clusters do not refract well so they look dull and unattractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sconsetgirl
 Jan 31, 2015

Love this ring, looks exactly like picture. Wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased as an anniversary band. Perfect fit with my wedding and engagement rings. I have other sapphires and the color is a perfect match. Awesome price and beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought