Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 24, 2011

My boyfriend got this ring for me for Valentine's Day after he saw me post it on my mom's Facebook profile. I love this ring. It's simple but beautiful. I wear it everyday and it never gets in the way because it's small and low profile. Love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B E A U T I F U L !!
 from California,  Apr 23, 2011

I ordered this ring for my daughter, 13. It is prettier in person than on the website. I have ordered a few things from Overstock and have NEVER been dissapointed. I LOVE O S !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from South Carolina,  Apr 1, 2011

Very cute, tiny bit smaller than I thought it was going to be but overall very pleased with ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring. I treated myself to it because I was looking for a new ring and the price was within my budget and I am so happy I went with this one. The sapphire stones are beautiful, the colour is so nice in person. The size of the stones are great and the white gold heart around them is subtle and classy. Love the width of the band - fits like a glove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart ting
 Mar 1, 2011

this adorable sapphire heart ring is one of my favorites. The heart is low rise meaning I can wear it without the hassle of stones getting caught on anything. product arrived safely & timely per invoice. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring!
 from Interlochen, MI,  Feb 11, 2011

I just got this in the mail today, I really like it. It is smaller than it looks in the picture, but is a very pretty ring! I personally like smaller rings and would buy this as a gift for my daughter or a friend. I am very pleased with the ring, thanks O!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Sparkly
 from Palmdale, CA,  Jan 30, 2011

This ring is very beautiful. Actually exactly as pictured but stones seem square. The color of blue is rich, and the stones sparkle! Size is accurate too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Sapphire Ring
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2011

This ring was purchased for my daughter's wedding ring. It is gorgeous. The picture is good but doesn't do it full justice. It is very petite and looks wonderful on her finger. The ring arrived sooner than we were told it would so we were pleasantly surprised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby.
 from Williamsport PA,  Jun 8, 2010

While I have nothing bad to say about this ring, I wasn't completely blown away either. Just be aware that it's a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. The ring is very thin and the sapphires are somewhat tiny. All in all, not a bad deal though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Heart Ring
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

I love this ring. It is very dainty and pretty. Might not look good if you have large hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2010

Bought this ring for a friend. Loved it and almost kept it for myself. It looked better in person than on the computer screen. I am always skeptical about buying jewlery online but time and time again overstock has sent me wonderful products for a decent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ny, ny,  Oct 25, 2009

my friend loves this ring i bought for her. she loves the color - - so deep and royal and it shines so beautifully. love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!!
 from bradenton, fl,  Sep 18, 2009

this is the most smallest ring but it shines like a shooting star!!! it is pretty and it fits like a glove!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied
 from Upstate, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

Totally seamless process. Overstock made everything easy. Great product for the price. My wife was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly the quality i expected for the price paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Thin Ring
 from CT,  Sep 19, 2012

I had been looking for a sapphire ring for my 45th wedding anniversary and really didn't want a large ring that would only be good for special occassions. When I came across this ring with a tiny heart wrapped around sapphires, I knew it would be perfect; and, it is. I love to wear thin rings and being it's white gold, it looks great with anything I wear and anywhere I go. If you're thinking of purchasing, don't hesitate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ver Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 6, 2012

Bought for my GF last year. She really loves it and wears it every day. Quallity and sizing accurate. Simple but elegant design. Would buy more of this product...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Sapphire ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

I returned it because it was much smaller than I thought it was so I do not have anything more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was larger than the ring actually was
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top