For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grrreat!
 from california,  May 26, 2010

I was very pleased with the ring. Stones were flawless, ring was larger than anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Mar 29, 2011

Requested and received this as my engagment ring, and have gotten SO many compliments on it. Fits perfectly, stones are good sized - not too big, not too small, and isn't too tall. I received it almost a year ago, and it looks just as good today as it did the day I got it (I wear it every day, and am not exactly the most graceful or dainty of people, so it's taken a bit of a beating). I'd definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire
 from long island, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

it's my favorite ring!!! sapphire is just so striking and eye-catching, and this ring certainly is. i love the deep, royal look .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mesquite, Texas,  Oct 10, 2013

Wife loves this ring. Great anniversary present. And free shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 8, 2013

Very nice ring - definitely looks real without the cost. Colors of the sapphires are a deep, pretty blue. Sizing was correct. I love my ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold and Sapphire ring
 from East Texas,  Jun 2, 2012

Stones are darker than the appear on the site and smaller than I expected. Overall it is still a good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are darker than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice... just not my taste
 from Maryland,  Jan 17, 2012

This is a really nice, well-made, tailored ring -- great for every day. As other reviewers mentioned... the stones are darker in person. I would have liked more of a deep royal blue color -- so that's the only reason I sent the ring back. It was strictly a personal taste issue. Otherwise, it's a great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones much darker than the pictures
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 3, 2012

Unfortunately I will be sending this back tomorrow. I bought it as a gift to myself and looked for rings for several months before settling on this one. I received it today and I really don't like how the stones look so dark, they could be mistaken for black. I do love Overstock.com and plan to purchase either a ring with green stones or pink stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color of stones is much darker than shown in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, worth the price!
 from Maryland,  Oct 1, 2011

My husband gave me this ring for my birthday yesterday. I never write reviews, but I wanted to for this ring because it really is a gorgeous piece of jewelry. The sapphires are a deep blue and even though the diamonds are small they still have sparkle. This ring is a really nice size and does not look cheap. The ring sizing is true to size. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are deep color and look fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered this ring as a "gift" to myself. Just received it today and it is even more beautiful than the picture. The color is so much deeper and has incredible sparkle. So very pleased the cost to value. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top