Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very feminine.
 from Central California,  Dec 31, 2011

The ring is very pretty, the band is thin, which I like. The gems are a nice size, what I expected. The only gripe I had with this ring is it looked a little lighter in person then it did online. I first thought they might have sent me the pink topaz version which looks lighter online then this one. Hopefully that's not the case, but who knows! I don't know my gems that well. I would recommend the ring, just be cautious because the colors in these rings might me a little different then you might expect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color, to me, is a little darker in the image online than it is in person which was slightly dissapointing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, but the last ring I bought was a 3 stone diamond ring and one of the diamonds fell out. Hopefully it won't with this one, I bought the warranty just in case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did Not like
 from tuscola,  Jul 12, 2011

Ring stones were SMALL - and the ring was light in weight and I felt poorly made. Would NOT recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Missouri,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought this for my neice as a graduation gift. It is pretty and danity. She will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from IL,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this for my 16 year old daughter, and she loved it. We looked at other rings at jewelry stores and this one compare to the quality of those rings at 1/2 the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thin
 from LA,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought this ring for my daughter as a Christmas present. It is beautiful- the stones are sparkly and I think she will enjoy wearing it. The only thing I'm disappointed about is how thin the band is, but I must admit that I had read that in other reviews before buying it- I just didn't expect it to be THAT thin, KWIM? If my daughter likes it enough to keep, I might see about having the band built up by a jeweler in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tourmaline
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2010

I dont know who designed this ring but I want to thank them for making a piece of jewelry that I truly love and get a lot of great use out of. The pink stones are so lovely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink tourmaline ring
 from MO,  Nov 30, 2010

This ring is so cute and fun. It's perfect for a young person ro for someone who wants to feel and dress young. I wear it often and I'm 55, but I also lent it to my daughter who is 27 and she loves it too. i always get compliments on the lovely pink color of the stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from VA,  Oct 7, 2010

I wanted a pink stone for my engagement ring, something a little different than the usual. . This ring looks a lot more expensive than it is. Color is very lively and jolly. I get lots of compliments. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jul 29, 2010

this ring is gorgeous. i love the color and the shine. i gave it to my sistser. she is so excited, and i try to borrow it when i can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 3, 2010

I was very disappointed with this ring. This ring is very petite (small) and I wear a size 5. The stones are small and there isn't much gold to the band. The stones are not as pictured, but much darker and I wanted a light pink. I am sorry to say this one is going back. I am usually very happy with my orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Brunswick, ME,  May 24, 2010

I purchased this ring as my daughters 16th Birthday gift. Her birthday isn't until October but it's so beautiful, I want to give it to her early!!! I'll try to hold off though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from PHX, AZ,  May 6, 2010

i got this ring for my mom this upcoming mothersday (2010) and i was a little worried about the small size. she found it early (i guess i didn't hide it good enough) and she loved it. i am extreamly happy i chose this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased this ring for my girlfriend and she is very happy with it. It looks marvelous especially for the price. The white gold looks great and the pink tourmaline has a very good color. The only issue is that the band is actually hollow so the workmanship is only receiving 3 stars. Still a great ring and I recommend this to anyone looking for a cheap, pink gem ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 17, 2009

Got this ring for m'lady because she loves pink. Would give this ring a five star overall rating but the stones were not as pictured. But still it is a beautiful ring and she loved it so I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kuddos
 from Jersey,  Aug 17, 2009

Kuddoes to the designers. Wear the ring and feel really good about yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from Hadden,  Aug 17, 2009

I fell in love with this ring when I saw it on my sister's hand. I wanted one and now I have my own. I bought it and was really happy about the overall experience. The ring arrived quickly and looks really good on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle
 from Kirkland,  Aug 17, 2009

I love the subtle design. The design is really low key and casual, you can wear this ring practically anywhere. I do. The ring is a great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from Plessisville,  Aug 17, 2009

My favorite color is pink and when I saw this ring I could not hesitate. The ring looks amazing on my hand. I love it. The tourmaline stones are really clear and their color if perfect. You cannot go wrong with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 from Boston,  Aug 17, 2009

The pink tourmaline stones are my favorite element. I love them. They are stunning. I really adore wearing this ring. It brings a breath of fresh air to all my looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold ring
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Jul 10, 2009

The band is a bit more dainty than I had anticipated but still a nice ring for the price. The quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought