Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as great as it looks
 from Nevada,  Apr 3, 2012

We purchased this ring about a year ago, although the ring looked exactly as it does in the picture, it came with a whole world of other issues. For starters, the sizing was off. I ordered a size 5, the size I always wear and the ring was to big. I took it to a jeweler for resizing since Overstock would not agree to a guaranteed full refund, the jeweler measured the ring at 5 and 3/4. Also, could not re size the ring because of the way it was fuzed together. He stated that no matter how low the price I paid on the ring I paid too much. I have had to keep a plastic snuggle on to keep the ring on my finger and now, the gems are starting to fall out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in pink
 from Maryland,  Aug 12, 2011

Got this as a gift, and she loves it. It's more interesting than a single stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Mar 26, 2011

I bought this ring for my sister for her birthday and she was really pleased with it - as was i :). She pink stones are a beautiful colour and cut and are a good size. Love the design and shape of the ring!!! The diamonds surrounding the pink jewels are stunning and very shiny. This ring is quite elegant and looks really nice on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 10, 2010

This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I have small hands and do not like to wear rings that are too large as they look awkward. If you are looking for something flashy, this isn't for you however if you want simplicity, it's a good choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Mahopac, NY,  Jul 7, 2010

got this ring for my sister, as a thank you for being my Maid of Honor. I wanted to get her something different from all of the other girls as a special "thank you" and this did the trick. She absolutely loved it! The stones are beautiful, the ring is simple, yet elegant looking. Great piece, especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring
 from Angola, Indiana,  Jan 15, 2012

My fianc'e loved the ring....great quality, Fits well. Thank you so muck overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pink topaz ring was a wonderful gift.
 from Yakima WA,  Nov 17, 2011

The pink topaz w/ diamonds was an excellent gift for my 23 year old daughter she loved it! And she is one picky girl!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Th eimage on site relatively compared with the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring had exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Miami,  Dec 20, 2009

The design is simple and looks great. I love everything about the ring. I love it and will be back to buy more items on the website. I now trust the quality. :) Overstock passed the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 from Portland,  Dec 20, 2009

The ring is really affordable. I got the ring for myself and love it. I wear it everyday and I have for many months, the ring still looks brand new and sparkles. I love it and would recommend the item to all my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond
 from Fresno,  Dec 20, 2009

I didn't notice there were diamonds in the design. Wow! They add just enough sparkle to the ring. Both stones compliment each other nicely. I would buy the ring all over again, given the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design
 from Nebraska,  Dec 20, 2009

When I saw the ring I fell in love with it. The ring looks amazing on my hand. The workmanship is great, the stones are clear. What more can you possibly ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz
 from Glendale,  Dec 20, 2009

I love topaz stones and this ring is different for me because I usually get the blue ones. Nonetheless, the topaz stones are really pretty. Bright and bold. I love the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

The ring is exactly what I was looking for! The color is nice and a dark pink! The width of the band was perfect; it makes my hand look very feminine. The stones really sparkle too! I am thinking about buying another one with the sapphire stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Nov 28, 2009

This ring is just entirely too small for the karats it supposedly has. Including the band size this thing is TINY! You cannot see any diamonds, and even the tiny amount of topaz dwarfs them, which is small in itself. Very different in the picture.Value wise, if it truely has 1/6 of diamonds with the topaz and total gem weight I supposed it's a good deal for the money, but I will definately will be purchasing something else. I bought this for my girlfriend's birthday and was dissappointed when I first saw it. I unfortunately gave it to her and I can say the reaction was the same, haha! I am returning it to upgrade a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauitful
 from NY, NY,  Oct 22, 2009

i realy like this ring. the setting is so attractive and pretty. the color of teh stones are gorgeous. your quality once again is amazing. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought