Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!! I was excited when I saw this available in time for Christmas delivery. My mother has a peridot birthstone grandbaby. HORRIFIED when I opened the box. It came quickly...yes...but will be returned as quickly. Funny thing , I received a certificate of inspection! By whom?!? Mr. Magoo?!? Diamonds were either dirty/black or milky...peridot is barely mentionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? POOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Four of the diamonds are pure grey...the rest milky at best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrrible, just terrible
 from Chicago, IL,  May 17, 2013

This necklace is comically small. If you had a penny, it could fit around Abe Lincoln's neck and still look small. The chain is cheaply made, the diamonds are dirty, and the stone it minuscule. All in all, I think you get what you pay for. It's a cheap necklace that looks cheap. Definitely not good to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Horribly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yikes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im in love
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 8, 2012

Wow ! I just ordered this necklace for myself and I'm in love with it. The green peridot is stunning and goes very well with my pale skin. Once again, I love love love this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from chicago IL,  Dec 1, 2011

We bought this as a gift for a young gal,nice necklace but nothing too fancy. Sweet as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond heart necklace
 from berryville, ar,  Jul 12, 2011

Great value for the money was very happy when I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ideal gift
 from midwest,  Aug 22, 2010

purchased as a graduation gift for sons girlfriend-- she was so happy, cried and said no one has been this nice to me before it's perfect! just the right size- lots of shine and sparkle, peridot has excellant color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Present
 from UK,  Jun 26, 2010

Great item A++++++, I would certainly recomend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Stony Point NEW YORK,  Jan 29, 2010

Nice looking and at that price can't go wrong. Time will tell how durable it is .....but looks sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Heart Necklace
 from Hollister, CA,  Sep 11, 2009

I bought this for my granddaughter and she said it was her favorite birthday present. I was impressed by the quality of the chain. The pendant itself was exactly as described as far as size, but I would have preferred it to be a little bit bigger. The diamonds and peridot stone were very sparkly. It was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Springfield,  Nov 16, 2008

I wanted a new piece but I was on a tight budget. I found this really pretty pendant and I was really excited about it. The pendant was delivered quickly and it looks great on me. The little green stone is a great accent, it makes the stone stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought