Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from Brick, NJ,  Oct 12, 2010

I bought this for my daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it; perfect dimension of the stone, great tapered setting. Looks much more expensive than it was. Sorry I didn't get one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but flawed
 from Carson City, NV,  May 30, 2010

I was thrilled when I received this ring because it is beautiful! The stone is much clearer than in the picture and a gorgeous lime green color. However, the stone has two major flaws in it and the nice clarity also shows the flaws. I will be returning it only for that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Baxter Springs, KS,  Apr 30, 2010

I received this beautiful ring today and can't wait to wear it. It matches perfectly with the emerald cut peridot earrings. Check them out. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Peridot
 from Adirondack Park, NY,  Apr 29, 2010

This is a beautiful ring - even better than the picture! Stone is extremely bright and the most beautiful color peridot I've ever seen. Simple and elegant. Arrived 1 week before they said it would. I'm extremely pleased and the price was right. I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Canada,  Mar 25, 2010

This ring is gorgeous, simple and elegant. The peridot is the right size, beautiful shade of green and the diamonds do their job to accent the ring. I think it's a great buy for the price and I'm very pleased with it. I wish it would have come in a box instead of a red O little bag, but who cares, huh? I bought it for myself but it's a great buy for a gift, they will never believe how much you pay for it. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from San Francisco, California,  Jan 7, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful!! i was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It came in a red velvet O sack. The gemstone is so much more clear from what the picture shows and its not too big. I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Ring
 from CT,  Nov 9, 2009

I really love this ring! The gemstone is a good quality and the size is just right. I have received so many compliments on it and I've only had a week!! Thank you Overstock.com for the excellent workmanship you provide for your customers. I can't wait to order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Better than I expected!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought this for my daugther's graduation gift. It is her birthstone. She will love it! If she doesn't I will keep it. I had it delivered to my office and I could've sold it to several! You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks so much more expensive than it was! It is a nice weight and the stone is clear. My daughter will be so pleased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is fabulous!
 from Yamhill County, ORegon,  Jan 16, 2013

This was purchased for a Xmas gift for me. I'm very pleased withthe actual product - even prettier than on the computer. The 3 small diamond accents on each side of the peridot stone add a nice touch. I'm delighted with this purchase. Don't hesitate to purchase, it's a keeper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much prettier than on the computer!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just fine for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band is lightweight yet it's a wide band which I prefer. Ther peridot stone (emerald shape) is gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was a little more than I expected.
 from Atlanta,,  Oct 30, 2012

I love it! It fitted perfectly comfortable on my finger. The stone is a beautiful emerald cut peridot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than it was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite ring
 from PNW,  Jun 7, 2012

The perfect graduation present ring. My daughter loved it. It is a high quality piece at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine if not a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 29, 2012

I wear this ring every day and absolutely love it! The green peridot is beautiful, and the diamonds and white gold are so pretty. I will definitely be ordering more rings from Overstock in the near future. Prices are great and the products are true to the images.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Columbus, IN,  Jan 1, 2011

Was a little worried buying a ring online...was super happy with the ring. Looked just like it did online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 28, 2010

Great product exactly as described. Very delicate and lovely. Fast shipping and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought