Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very sweet ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift from my daughter. She has very small hands so the petite, delicate size of this ring was perfect for her. She was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as vivid as shown online, but it was still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the prongs are tight around the stones, and although not quite as vivid the stone are very pretty. The band is a bit thin on the underside.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

I love this ring. I think it's really pretty and looks like the picture. I've had it about 3 weeks. I've wanted a ring with my birthstone for a long time but could not find a style I liked with a silver or white gold. It fits a bit big but I don't know how it comapres with standard because it's been so long since I bought a ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a simple, pretty peridot ring with white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot ring
 from Ohio,  Sep 12, 2010

I searched for a long time for the perfect ring for my daughter's 16th birthday, and found it on your website. It is beautiful, and priced right; she loves it! Thank you for a positive buying experience!! Sincerely, Staci

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous peridots
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 24, 2009

The three peridots are beautiful, a clear and bright light green, they sparkle even in the shade. The band is slender but feels sturdy. The 2 diamonds, on each side of the peridot trio, are quite tiny, each has a diameter of about 1 mm. The ring looks pretty and delicate on my medium-size hands, but it might be too small on larger hands. Overall, I'd say this ring is a good buy for anyone who likes peridots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot and Diamond Ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a lovely ring, just what I had been looking for at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the ring is lovely and just what I wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

item looked bigger online and small and childlike in person,,nice though but not as it looked online

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was smaller then appered on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southeast Louisiana,  Dec 14, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister when she had her baby in August. She loved it! Wears it all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture online looked a little more "lime green" than in reality. I liked it though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 9, 2011

Ring was perfect, the g/f loved it. Only problem was the ring seemed smaller then picture, but that's always the case with rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 8, 2011

My fiance and I selected this ring as my engagement ring. It was exactly like the one we were looking at in a jewelry store, but about 90% cheaper! It was exactly what I wanted: 3 green oval stones. The diamonds are tiny but give off just the right amount of sparkle without being too flashy. It's also a rather delicate ring, as I did not want anything that stuck out too much or was heavy and clunky. Very beautiful product! I would order jewelry from O again in the future, and urge others to do the same!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Whitsett, NC,  Aug 17, 2011

I purchased this ring for my daugter's 13th birthday. The ring looks wonderful on her hand. It's not bulky and is a great size for her smaller hands. She loved it and so did I. I had shopped at many stores, but couldn't find what I was looking for or either the prices were beyond my budget. I was glad I took the risk and purchased this item. It is truly a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Kirksville, MO,  Jul 29, 2011

Beautiful ring. My girlfriend loved it. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 from MA,  Feb 21, 2010

Absolutely love this ring. It is much nicer than on the website. It only took 4 days to get it. This is my birthstone and I do not find rings with this stone that I really like very often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot ring
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Jan 3, 2010

I ordered this ring for myself after much comparison shopping and I am delighted with it. It is dainty and such a nice pale green color. It makes an exceptional pinky ring and I would recommend buying it to anyone who's looking for a unique gift or if you just want to pamper yourself with jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring good price
 from Pasadena,  Oct 29, 2009

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift and it was well received. It was nice to be able to say gold & diamonds without having to break the bank. The ring & stones are small ¿ which can be good if you¿re going for a subdued look. The cut of the Peridot stones was very nice and they put out plenty of color and sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PERIDOTS
 from Lake Elsinore, California,  Dec 28, 2008

This 10k white gold, three stone peridots and diamond ring is absolutely beautiful. The delicate lime green colour of the peridots, 2 small ovals and 1 larger oval, set between two diamonds, glows with an amazing brilliance, even in the shade..I am totally happy with my purchase..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Dec 11, 2008

I GOT THIS RING FOR MY 16 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER FOR CHRISTMAS,I WAS A LITTLE NERVOUS ORDERING JEWLERY ONLINE BUT I AM SO HAPPY WITH IT I CAN'T WAIT FOR HER TO OPEN IT CHRISTMAS MORNING.BEAUTIFUL GREEN COLOR ,LOTS OF SPARKLE,GREAT PRICE. MY DAUGHTER HAS SMALL HANDS SO I DIDN'T WANT SOMETHING TO BIG NOR SOMETHING TO SMALL PERFECT SIZE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i LOVE iT
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 8, 2008

THiS RiNG iS SO BEAUTiFUL :) iT CATCHES A LOT OF PEOPLE'S EYE AND i ALWAYS RECOMMEND OVERSTOCK.COM BE THE FiRST PLACE TO SHOP FOR ANYTHiNG!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2008

The ring is beautiful, and very well made. My daugter-in-law loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green
 from Kingsport,TN,  Mar 25, 2010

This ring is lime green and very shiney, It is a small ring with a big appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top