Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just barely okay
 from West Lafayette, In,  Aug 30, 2011

Doesn't feel like a quality piece of jewelry. I tried to get my wife to return it, but she said it was ok. Not the reaction I had hoped for this gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was "cheaper" than the photo-band is hollowed out as opposed to solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product feels light and cheap. I was afraid to have the stones evaluated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Detroit MI,  Jun 7, 2011

I was hesitant about the price of this product but am extremely pleased with it. My wife loved it. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely!
 from Spokane, WA,  May 9, 2011

I've been looking for a long time for a dainty sapphire and diamond ring. This one is just perfect, and I've worn it non stop since I first took it out of its box. It is classic, feminine, and just perfect. I know I'm going to love it and will wear it often for a long, long time. I also looks really nice between two diamond anniversary bands.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Prettier in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Really sweet and sparkly ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Sep 22, 2010

This ring is a steal at twice the price-very sparkly yet simple and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly perfect
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 16, 2014

I do love this ring. I was really building myself up to the arrival of it so I was worried that I was overshooting my expectations for it but when I opened the box I loved it. I'm a bit disappointed in the stones... I mean at a simple glance they look more black, but you can tell when you really give them a look that they're a really deep blue that I wish was just a bit more obvious but overall I do love this ring and will wear it proudly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fake, scratche band edges
 from TX,  Aug 1, 2011

First, the band on the back is not 2.5mm. It's less than 2mm - so maybe 1.5mm wide. Second, the ring band is hollow inside, so the edges scratch your finger and overall it feels very light and cheap when you put the ring on (the second picture of similar product will give you an idea what hollowness I'm talking about - look closely: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Third, the stone color is not at all like on the picture - no deep blue but mich lighter blue and very dull. I will be returning the ring and I am now very sceptical about buying jewerly at Overstock...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image exagerates the color of the stone - the actual stone is lighter blue and very dull, looks like it's plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? half a size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Boston,  Apr 30, 2011

The ring is pretty. Used as a wedding ring. The sapphires are dark and the diamonds are sparkly. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire and diamond band
 from florence, ky,  Apr 8, 2011

I was not too fond of this ring. Its pretty in the picture but not so in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

WOW I LOVE THIS! So happy i decided to get it. The sapphire blue is stunning: very dark blue and catches the eye. The diamonds in between the sapphires are beautiful and great quality, I am impressed by the cut and how shiny they are even in the dullest lighting! Love the width of the ring and the size of all the stones are perfect. Would make an amazing gift, and you really can't get any better than this for the price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2011

Absolutely beautiful ring. I have short, stubby fingers and this ring made my hand look elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 3, 2011

The ring is absolutely beautiful. The band is hollow and takes a little getting used to, but the ring is well worth the price. I can't wait to wear it as my wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning & Sophisticated
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Oct 25, 2010

This was my second overstock.com jewelry purchase and once again I very satisfied with this purchase. This ring is very elegant and unique. It has beautiful blue sapphires stones that make it an eye catcher. The size 6 was an exact fit for me. The ring looks much more expensive that what it's listed. Thank you overstock for another great product at an amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wedding band
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 22, 2010

My fiance bought me this ring as my soon to be wedding band and I am absolutely blown away at how gorgeous it is! It compliments my engagement band exquisitely and is also even stunning by itself. It looks exactly like the picture shown on the finger. It fits so comfortably and was true to my ring size for me. I cannot wait to wear this ring every single day - it is so unique and classic, its truly a one of a kind piece of jewelry that cannot be found in stores...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered this ring Dec. 24 as a Christmas gift to myself. It arrived fast and the ring itself is beautiful. I made the mistake of ordering a 6 because that is usually my ring size. Well this ring must run big. I had to take it to a jewelry store to get it resized, (a 5) paid an extra 22 dollars for that. Everything was fine and dandy, wore it everyday-loved it. Two days ago, the last stone falls out! I was offered a partial refund because the warranty ran out (of course) but what I really wanted was another ring. I really liked it. Looks like I will not be ordering any more jewelry from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like my ring - I wear it almost every day. my only complaint is that the sapphires are not as dark as they appear in the picture. They are still lovely just not as dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 19, 2010

I received my ring within the time frame I was given. It is in excellent condition, and is actually more beautiful in person than the picture shows. I love my new ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Bruce, MS,  Feb 14, 2010

I love this ring!! It is exactly what I expected and it is goregous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My First Experience
 from Meriden, CT,  Jan 13, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised by my first experience with Overstock.com. It was quite easy to navigate the site and find exactly what I was looking for. There was a large selection to choose from and the suggestions for similar items was most helpful. I actually chose one of the similar items to purchase. I was contacted by email with news of my order being shipped and the tracking information. This was done within a 24 hour period and the product arrived very promptly, as promised. I have worn my new ring and have gotten many compliments. I am completely pleased with the quality of the merchandise, the service and the ease of purchase. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 29, 2014

Love this ring. Is just what I was looking for as a guard for aNOTHER RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best ring ever
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

Took me a while to fing wedding band with diamonds and sapphires, this one is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks just like on the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought