Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little ring
 from Kearney, NE,  Jul 17, 2008

It is going to be awhile before my fiance and I can afford a real engagement ring. I am a graduate student and he just started working at his first job. Since I will probably be showing off my "promise ring" for up to a year, I wanted it be a quality investment, even if I couldn't spend a lot of money. This ring is aesthetically pleasing as well as well made. I wear it non-stop every day, and I haven't had a problem with it yet. Try finding a white gold ring with amethyst and small diamonds anywhere else at this price and you will probably be out of luck. Believe me, I looked all over the internet. I have another piece of amethyst jewelry that I love and wear all the time, but I must admit that the clarity of stone in this ring is far superior than my other moderately priced jewelry. Overall, I am very satisfied. I would recommend this purchase to anyone. Quality ring at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Fulton, NY,  Jun 21, 2011

This ring is a very sweet design. Very feminine and elegant. However, the stone color is vey pale. I kept the ring and wear it often. Just wish the stone was of a deeper color. The ring itself is very pretty.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Somewhat
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Stone color very pale
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Nebraska,  Jan 16, 2012

Got this for my daughter for Christmas, its her birthstone. She loved it, wouldn't take it off. Accidentally, fell down the drain and she cried so hard....I called and ordered another one a size smaller. She is 24! I might add we had looked for years all over for the "perfect" ring and she couldn't find one. She absolutely fell in love with this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fanastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite...
 from Saint Johns, MI,  Jul 3, 2010

I picked out/ recieved this ring as a gift from my mother after graduating high school. It's absolutly beautiful, and hasn't lost its shape yet like some of my other rings. The only downside is the corners that hold the gem in place snag on my clothes, but they will wear down with time. It is a lot smaller and more dainty than i was anticipating, but i still love it. It's simple and beautiful. My favorite thing in my jewelry box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Amethyst
 from Carver, Massachusetts,  Sep 20, 2007

The ring is very beautiful without over doing it. It is my kind of ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from Rye, New York,  Sep 19, 2007

The ring is very beautiful and a very good size. The amethyst color is so magnifisent. I will have to look for a pendant to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 16, 2007

Very stylish ring, well made,and I really love how it looks on me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Birmingham,Alabama,  Sep 16, 2007

The simple white gold band brings out the beautiful color of this ring, it's just lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Jan 7, 2011

Great ring for the price. A little smaller than the pictures, but I still love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Annapolis, Mo.,  May 3, 2010

Nice ring, color was not as dark as picture though, it is quiet pale. Ring was nice for a simple classic look. Nice ring for a teen which I ordered for, a 15 year old, she seemed quiet happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 25, 2010

Beautiful ring, a little smaller than I anticipated but was a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise gift
 Dec 21, 2009

I bought this ring for my 10 month old granddaughter to give to her mom for Christmas. It is just what I was looking for and I'm sure my daughter will just love it. Thanks for shipping so quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from wash dc,  Jul 18, 2009

this is such a pretty ring. the white gold is smooth- the stone is bright and clear. what a surprise!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 30, 2008

Very understated and dainty, just like i wanted. xxx

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Ring
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Sep 18, 2007

The ring was a good size but the amethyst makes up for that with a wonderful color AND SHINE. It is a good quality and good priced ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Amethyst Ring
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Sep 18, 2007

I bought this ring for my daughter for her first real ring. It is very beautiful and she loves the purple stone and the fact that it is a grown up ring. The quality is good and I am pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from madison,WI,  Sep 16, 2007

This ring is an amazing price, it's a great gift to give or get. I would love to get it in other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 16, 2007

Everything about this ring is beautiful, the color of the stone, the diamonds on the side, and the way it's put together, this ring is fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 7, 2007

I was nervous about ordering a ring from online, but I am in love with this purchase. The packaging is nothing special so if it is a gift, you might want to get a different box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Saratoga, NY,  Jun 13, 2007

My husband bought me this ring for my birthday. I love anything purple, so when he saw this ring, he knew immediately that I would love it. He was so right! The color of the center amethyst is a beautiful deep purple. The two side diamonds add the perfect sparkle to the ring. The setting it is in is pretty and delicate. It is so flattering on my hand. It is well made so I never worry when I wear it, which is all the time! I definitely would suggest this ring to anyone who loves amethysts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top