Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light. VERY Light.
 from Arlington TX,  Jan 13, 2012

This ring is every bit as light as the color depicted. Some reviewers indicated they'd received darker (or "richer") stones than shown, but that was not my experience at all. While the ring is pretty on paper, it's scarcely "purple" in daylight. It might not even be lavender. In bright light, it actually looks more like a pink sapphire than amethyst. It's getting returned today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great amethyst ring
 from Olney Springs,  May 19, 2011

The amethyst cut and color are perfect, the setting is secured. The small diamonds are just perfect. I am really ecstatic about my purchase. And it was so easy the whole process that I'm sure to come back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Springfield, Mo,  May 4, 2008

I had been looking for an amethyst ring for quite awhile. The shape of the stones and the deep rich purple made this ring a stand out. This was the first time I had shopped at Overstock,com but it won't be the last. This ring is just beautiful. It is all they said it would be and more. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring. Great ring, just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst diamond ring
 Mar 11, 2008

Excellent product with great looks and workmanship. I was greatly surprised how beautiful this ring was for the price. The color of the amethyst is a bright, brilliant purple and the ring looks great on the finger. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the pic
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks like the pic...............................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Just what I needed"
 from Virginia,  Dec 10, 2014

Just what I needed to add to my collection! Love that I was able to get this ring in a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most horrible company on the planet
 from mcallen, tx,  Aug 15, 2013

This company lies to you takes your money does not refund it and never sends you any products. I think they may be African pirates with a computer in a grass hut somewhere. They make you jump through hoops and never even try to return your funds. Instead of money I get people telling me that I have to talk to other people in an endless stream of people that seem to go on for eternity. So, instead of wasting your time and money on this site I would suggest one of its competitors who: 1. Actually have people to talk to instead of machines 2. Actually sends you a product at the date and time it should be here. 3. If the product cannot be sent do to whatever complication on their end (because all of the complications are on their end.) they should refund your money. Like I stated about the hoops earlier in the review, they will constantly ask you for verification even though your on record with them over and over and over, never fix your problem refer you to somebody who cant help you either so on and so forth until you hang up in frustration. Very apologetic genetically enhanced and trained apes with a lot of sympathy towards you, and no answers or solutions. Not only did they not send the product they didn't refund my money. When I called because the shipment was late, they assured me that it was to be delivered the following day even though I had printed receipts that said it would be there that day. When I tried to get back my money they refused. They listen well, and do not cooperate at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful.
 from Nashville, TN.,  Jun 29, 2012

This is our Granddaughters birthstone and we gave this ring for her graduation. It's is truly lovely and she was absolutely thrilled. She now has a wonderful keep sake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 20, 2012

bought for g/f for v-day and she loves it. Exactly what she wanted and the size was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact..bought for my g/f and she loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesnt look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice. i love this ring
 from lexington park md,  Jan 30, 2012

got exactly what i was expecting. im very pleased with overstock. thanks alot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring for a girl with small hands
 from NC,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this ring for my daughter for graduation and she loved it! Very nice quality for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this ring as a Christmas present for my mother. Amethyst is her birthstone so I knew this would be perfect for her. The ring simple and can be worn with just about anything yet it is still elegant. I must admit it is a bit smaller than I had expected but for the quality and price I cannot be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Fl,  Dec 29, 2011

This ring was a gift and I'm so happy with it. The stones are very pretty and everyone who has seen it says its beautiful. Very happy with this gift. Shipping was super fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the picture online
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG it is so beautiful
 from paducah ky,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a beautiful ring I love it. the color is so deep that the white gold really shows beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pic not even close to light deep beautiful color
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small but still fit good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

Product was exactly as expected. Delivered quickly and we were very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome ring & she said YES
 from Va.,  Aug 14, 2011

An special engagement ring for one who likes Purple

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  May 19, 2011

My fiance wanted to spoil me and we shopped aroung a bit. I am so happy about my choice. This ring is stunning. The gems are sparkling it is really amazing how beautiful this ring is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stones ring
 from Boalsburg, PA,  May 19, 2011

Amethyst are gorgeous. So rich and luminous with small diamond that accentuate them. They are secured. This is now my everyday ring. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is very nice
 from regina sk canada,  Apr 5, 2011

I am very satisfied with the product and the service I recxeived. shipping was acceptable and quick

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Ring
 from MA,  Dec 22, 2010

Specatular ring--true to color and quality as shown. Highly recommend this to any young women. Great price and quick shipping make this site a great favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought