Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is beautiful ring, but you can be certain that eventually, the center stone WILL fall out even with light wear. It is not made very well at all, and I returned mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wht gold diamond & opal ring
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Mar 14, 2012

this ring was for my daughter and she loved it as she loves opals. the quality was beautiful and she wears it everyday. everyone comments on such a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very much on top as it usually is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a wonderful gift.
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2012

We bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas. It was just perfect!! Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Cordele, Ga.,  Nov 30, 2011

Very nice birthstone ring. The stones were small, but it looks very pretty on my daughter's hand. She loved the opal and diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was a big hit;
 from Lake Arrowhead, Ca,  Nov 9, 2011

Ring was absolutely beautiful. And was the hit for my 16 year old nieces birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just as, or even more beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have bought various items from overstock.com, and have always been impressed with quality, Buying jewelry for first time I was apprehensive, but was not disappointed, but d
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 18, 2011

This is a pretty ring but it is not well made. One of the opals fell out after 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely!
 from Merrill, WI,  May 20, 2011

This ring is really beautiful. The opals are kind of a snowy white cool color and the diamonds are just so flattering on this design. The 10K white gold is perfect for these. It kind of brings everything together. I really love my ring. Happy I had such a good deal on it. Shipping and process was also awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Winnett, Montana,  May 20, 2011

I love this ring. I got it just to spoil a bit myself. The opal are secured in the setting with the little diamonds. The gold is smooth, sleek and polished. I wear it often and yet no scratches. The gems are also really pretty. Don't know much about gems but they look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Opal Ring
 from Salinas, CA,  May 20, 2011

This is such a lovely setting of Opal. I love the smoothness of the gems. The smokey white of the opal is beautiful. The diamonds are small but yet just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Diamond and Opal Three-stone Ring
 from London, ON, Canada,  Mar 7, 2011

I absolutely love my ring. I was a little disappointed in the size of stones. The opals are beautiful in colour. I should have looked at the measurements on the posting of the ring with all it's particulars. For the price, I believe it was money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 5, 2011

My wife lost her opal ring when she took it off for a surgery and was upset about it. I purchased this one to replace it and she loves it. The band itself has a really brilliant shine, and the stones are fairly nice sized. They are more on the "white" side of opals, instead of having the fire in them but it's still nice. She's had it for a few months now and we haven't witnessed any of the loose stone problems that other reviewers experienced. I did purchase the protection plan though, just to be safe since it wasn't too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three-stone Ring
 from Charlotte, MIchigan,  Feb 7, 2011

This is one of those rings that give off an air of elegance and class. Thats why I love it so much and why I recommend it so highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal Three-stone Ring
 from Jersey,  Feb 4, 2011

I love the antique feel and look of this ring. It has that classy look that you just know will always be in style no matter what.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave this ring to my daughter for her 20th birthday and she absolutely adores it! It is smaller than the picture suggests, so if you are looking for a chunkier ring, look elsewhere. This is a lovely dainty ring, perfect for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2010

The opal stones look so great next to each other and accented by diamonds. This ring is a classic and a winner in my books. I look forward to wearing it a lot in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINNALLY
 from brooklyn,  Oct 12, 2010

Finally a great opal ring!!!! They are very hard to find and this one is really great! Very Nice quality and well made. unbelievable price for a really nice ring! you wont regret it! Oh and great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aaaaeh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2010

Center stone wasn't straight, but decent price. Good thing I also purchased the protection plan, I suppose. Wonder how long this will take.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Treasured
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 4, 2010

My girlfriend absolutely loves the ring. Opals are her favorite stone and these truly do service to their beauty. I would highly recommend this beautiful ring to anyone who loves opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from sharon, MA,  Jul 29, 2010

It's hard to buy online, but this was such a successful purchase!! It's exactly what i want - and more!! thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost opal
 May 28, 2010

This is a beautiful little ring but after only a few times of wearing it, the center opal fell out and was lost. So if anyone decides to buy this.... GET THE PROTECTION PLAN!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought