Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Opal
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2009

I was pleased with the design of the piece, the diamonds, and the opal, but the add makes it seem huge. It's actually no bigger than a mini m&m.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and poor quality
 from Iowa,  Jan 1, 2014

Much smaller than pictured and looks cheap for what I paid

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from new york,ny,  Oct 19, 2013

I got this necklace because its my son birthstone. Its very small which is great for me since my son is still young and grabs everything in sight. i would of liked it a little better. for $*** bucks it isnt bad.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is the poorest piece of jewelry I have ever purchased from any jewelry site. The size shown compared to the size it is is way off. If it wouldn't be that my husband threw the packaging away(I was in the hospital recovering from surgery), I would have defiantly sent this back. The chain is so thin I can't wear it, had to put it on another chain. TOTALLY DISSATISFIED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Too small for an adult. Should be in chidren's gifts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? 0
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so small you can't see whats on it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeuos
 from orlando fl,  Aug 17, 2012

I give this to my lovely cousin sara on her quincianera !! the meaning of the opal stone and the 14 diamonds are the perfect gift for the only girl that i care for!!! good bless her every day...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Decent Product, Great Price
 from Peoria, IL,  Dec 30, 2011

I was generally pleased with this product. It looked very nice, albeit a bit small, but that was my error in not actually determining the size before purchase. A yellow gold version would be nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site, while much larger than the actual product, was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was almost exact to what it was billed as.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, chain a bit thin but OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal necklace
 from Fleetwood, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought this as a gift for my sister in-law at Christmas. She loved it. it's a very pretty piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image although bigger is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 31, 2010

This was my first, ever, online purchase. I have always been skeptical listening to horror stories about lost items and money that was never refunded. I can honestly say that I was 100% pleased with the entire experience. The item shipped to me in 5 days, right at Christmas, and it was exactly what I expected it to be. Also, I paid alot less here than I would have at another site for the exact same item. I will be doing ALOT more online shopping from now on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Opal/ Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Vermont,  Dec 19, 2010

I ordered this necklace on a Friday afternoon and it arrived on Monday morning. I was so impressed by this that I've bought 2 more things from the site as part of my holiday shopping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal necklace
 from Wichita,  Dec 5, 2010

Opal never looked so good as it does in this neckalce inside beautiful 10k white gold and diamonds. This neckalce is simple but not dull. A classic in m opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Detroit, Mich,  Nov 30, 2010

This is a cute little piece that I got for a friend. She loves it and wears it all the time. The heart theme is very much in fashion so this is an easy gift to get someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verrrrry small!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 9, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a fellow October baby - it is a well made, delicate piece, however the pendant is less than a half an inch in size on an equally delicate gold chain - might be more appropriate for a young girl, but would wonder about it's durability!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Simple
 from California,  Aug 25, 2010

After searching online for a LONG time for the perfect opal necklace to purchase for myself, I fell in love with this one! I saw the same picture for what looked to be the SAME necklace advertised through **** as their 'Colors of Romance' necklace, for TWICE the price as on Overstock-- after seeing that, I bought the necklace immediately. It is indeed beautiful, I wanted it to wear with everything. The quality is first class, but it is indeed a SMALL pendant, not as large as shown. I wish it and the chain were SLIGHTLY larger, but at least it will not overwhelm any outfit. It would be perfect for a young person too, but I still like it for myself. As for the opal, I was super curious to see what play of colors it would have. The photo shows a 'pinkish' hue, but mine arrived as white, if you look very closely there are a few flecks of color. It is clean and simple, and strong despite it's fine nature. I am satisfied and like that it has real diamonds. For the price, it is a nice piece and not 'costume.' Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD STUFF
 from Columbus,GA,  Jul 28, 2010

I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lov v v v v v e it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Clinton, Md,  Nov 4, 2009

This necklace is so beautiful. it is perfect for my 15 yr old granddaughter whose bday is in Oct. I love the style and the stones. the chain is thin but the setting makes up for it. nice!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top