Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cute Ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

Buying a ring online can be dicey, size, quality, and color can all vary. This ring is a great find. Cute design, nice setting, and great stone. I plan on buying similar rings with different stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2012

This ring is exactly what I was looking for - something that was sparkly and could be dressed up or down. The center stone is sparkly and clear making it a little dressy, but the simplicity of the band and setting makes it appropriate for everyday wear. I have worn this ring only twice and have gotten at least five compliments on it. The cut is beautiful and I love that you can see the entire shape of the stone from the side - very neat! The band is slightly thinner than I imagined from the picture, but not by much; it's not that it's so much thinner but I thought it would be a rounder band...it looks thicker from the side, thinner from the top. I would recommend this to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than picture
 from Chicago,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. It surpassed my expectations. The size of the amethyst was good but not too large. The ring band is a little thinner than I expected but it is 10K white gold so that should give it some durability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is close and more beautiful. The size of the actual product is represented fairly way by the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous
 from Moyie Springs, ID,  Nov 8, 2011

I do not regret my order with overstock. This is a great ring. The size is perfect and the stone is sparkling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable ring
 from Thayer, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

This ring is very affortable but the style and quality is really not affected by it. Quite impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great band
 from Potosi, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

The band is great and also very comfortable. I will strongly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stone
 from Tecumseh, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

The stone is incredible. The color is great and the ring very strong. I am totally happy about buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Me
 from NW,  Mar 31, 2011

Not for me - the hallow ring is not comfortable and seems cheap. Will like give it as a gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched. However you can't see that the ring is not completely solid making it uncomfortable to wear.
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? So-So, hollow rings just seem like a cheap way to cut costs on an otherwise beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pale - no color.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

If you are expecting this stone to be the beautiful green in the picture, it is not. Looks like clear glass - the green is WAY too subtle. Very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid
 from VA,  May 27, 2013

Beautiful ring, beautiful stone that fell out of its setting the third day..being returned as I write this. The first overstock purchase I haven't loved

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is really nice.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this ring! But! It has no light green shade, it's absolutely clear. Anyway I love it because it's elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top